Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind. " Dr. Seuss

In her own words

I'm really excited about my new Chicago adventure and hope to find someone serious about joining me on a few urban adventures! My favorite thing to do is laugh, brunch, travel getting lost on purpose! THE NOT SO SHORT ELEVATOR PITCH OF ME: If I were being introduced to you by a friend they would tell you that I am independent, inquisitive, outgoing once you get to know me, passionate about my job, always laughing and trying to find a sense of humor in life, a good judge of character, and often someone who is always willing to lend a hand when I see someone in need. I am a very open and direct person; you always know where you stand with me. I don't play games, what you see is what you get and I will not try to be something I am not. I believe that honesty is truly the best policy. I really love to travel and would love to add stamps to my passport with someone, or miles on my car. I a few years took a solo trip to Spain for a month and had the time of my life. My favorite places so far has been Barcelona, Madrid, Valencia, Malorca and my semester aboard in Argentina! I have a brother in China right now and I would love to take a trip to visit him and see his new way of life. I know it sounds lame, but I have never been to Disney and I don't think I will ever be truly complete without having a picture with Mickey Mouse. Go ahead a laugh at me. I'm a girl that loves sports, especially baseball and soccer! Watching a World Cup game and eating hot wings would be the perfect first date for me. I have always said that I want visit every baseball park in the US and drive cross country to touch every state at least once. MY IDEAL MATCH: I think my ideal match/partner would be a very independent, confident, goal-oriented man who knows what he wants in life with a great sense of humor. I would communicate best with someone that doesn't take things too seriously and can freely laugh until you ALMOST pee! I would love to meet someone with passion for life, humor, family values, love of adventure, creative and strong moral character. I am looking for someone who likes to travel, try new things, and wants to be in a true partnership. I want someone who can encourage me to grow as a person and allow me to do the same. I would like someone who understands the importance of family and believes that honesty and trust is the core of any good relationship. So in a nutshell I'm looking for someone who has integrity, who knows what they want out of life and is upfront about it. *SARCASTIC (kinda funny) DISCLAIMER* If your profile says you are looking for "someone to share your life with", but in reality you are really just looking for this weekend's hook up, PLEASE do not contact me. I can definitely guarantee you will not get lucky with me on the first date. If all or any of what I've said sparks your interest or intrigues you, feel free to drop me a line, and best of luck finding YOUR great match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

More favorite TV Shows instead of Pet Info: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Baseball Tonight on ESPN The Cosby Show Entourage Any kind Law & Order (old/new)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm REALLY new to town so I only know the dive bar around the corner for my house.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

World Cup, Cleveland Indians, Chicken Nachos, Football on Sunday, the occasional trip to Taco Bell, a good trashy book, dreaming of my next vacation, brunch or breakfast for dinner, and laughing for no reason!

For fun

I plan things for a living so in my spare time I love to be unplanned and just go with it as it comes! I'm the woman that can go to a black tie gala and tailgate at a soccer/football game all in the same weekend!

Last read

I am into reading a lot about social media and its affects on our culture. I love biographies. I’m in the middle of the unauthorized biography of Oprah. Fav's: The Road, True Compass: Ted Kennedy, Eat, Pray Love and Wicked



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in development (Fund-raising),- Communications in the non-profit sector. I love it because it allows me to have social impact in my hometown!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I consider myself to be African American, but I have many other groups mixed in throughout my family history.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I personally was not brought up going to a specific church or focused on one particular religion but I definitely appreciate faith. Other than that, I just do my best to always be honest, genuine and to live by "The Golden Rule."
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a small liberal arts college in Canada. After returning home... I have a true appreciation for the cultural differences between Canada and the US.