Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to the Denver area two...

In her own words

About Me: - I moved to the Denver area two years ago to start Pharmacy School - I really like making lists - even if it is just to cross items off - I used to be a chemist - I was a ballerina - I probably addicted to Diet Coke - I really love Creighton Basketball - I can't watch scary movies - I'm from Minnesota - I'd really like to see more of Colorado - I rent out my townhome in the Twin Cities - you'd really be surprised how many people do not read things before they sign them - I don't think I'll ever like beer more than Jameson, but some beers are alright - I have a pretty fierce loyalty to my family and friends - My softball team says that I abandoned them when I moved here - A cold drink by a pool or a lake on a hot day is probably the greatest thing ever - I'm a big fan of baseball games - I find 5K's pretty enjoyable - until old injuries make them otherwise Who I'm looking for: - Someone to try new things with - Someone that might know a bit more about Colorado than I do - Someone that I can laugh with - Someone that likes to be active - Someone that is ok with just hanging out every once in a while - Someone that's ok with me studying way to much - Someone that is cool with reminding me where my phone is during finals week when I think I've lost it - especially when I'm talking to him on it

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Tiger, is 6 years old and 4.5 lbs. but she has no idea that she is that small.

Favorite hot spots

Great Lawn Park, Lowry Beer Garden, Vine Street, Anschutz Medical Campus, Govnr's Park, Starbucks, Winter Park...still working on this


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I love movies, music, Castle and How I Met Your Mother, trying new things, cooking (sometimes), and making new friends. You'll have to find the rest...

For fun

I have a pretty wide array of interests. You'll have to find out...

Last read

The Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Pharm. D.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral