Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
All you beautiful ladies who are divorced/seperated, see what happens when you invest in the wrong muscle(s)? Give us skinny guys a shot LOL

In his own words

I'd really rather get into the whole "About Me" conversation face to face, either across a dinner table or over a drink or where ever, so I'll just give some basics... I'm half Irish half Italian raised right outside DC. Moved down to Florida for a few reasons but overall to be closer to my family. I'm back in school working towards a better future no matter how long it takes while working for a major airline at Ft. Myers Airport/RSW. Love taking advantage of the flight benefits whenever I'm able to. I also love me some sports! When the PS3 isn't going, you can find either my BOSOX, Celtics, Caps, Redskins, VT Hokies or Notre Dame Fighting Irish on my TV, with Sportscenter to fill in the gaps between games/seasons.. ( I know I know. A guy who plays videogames and loves sports?!? GET THE "shut yo mouth" OUTTA HERE!!!!!! But just take a breath.. calm down. Yes... I am one-of-a-kind.. a dying breed ) ..Anyways.. If your a woman who has no problem with that, well then I love you already, On the other hand, if for SOME REASON, you find a guy like that to be awkward and a little too weird.. let me assure you that I'm GREAT at sharing the remote! I can get down with some Lifetime or WE, but commercial breaks are mine!! We can wear out the "previous channel" button together! LOL!! .....Anyways, if you wanna know more or just wanna shoot the shit and have some laughs, throw a message this way.. if not, well thanks for visiting and reading alllllllllll the way to the end.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference