Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Class and Style Might Make You Smile, But What Will Make For a Lasting Good Time?

In her own words

I'm up for an adventure just as much as I am up for an evening in with one of my mouth-watering recipes and a highly-rated flick. Braised ribs in a pinot reduction sauce with mushrooms, onion, garlic, and carrots over a parsnip and celery root buttered puree and sauteed spinach paired with an action or drama? Lemon and thyme salmon, Asian ginger and lemon zucchini coleslaw and perhaps a spicy cauliflower rice during a romantic comedy? Or how about the fun of home-made pizza with a spicy but sweet tomato sauce, fresh 'fresh' mozzarella, black olives, bell pepper, onion and pepperoni during a thriller? I enjoy not only eating healthy (about 60-70 percent of the time hahaha) but exercising. I attend spinning classes and do cardio sculpting workouts as well as non-gym related activities. I have enjoyed hikes and have done the trails at Oregon Ridge, as well as strolling around Prettyboy Dam and Loch Raven Reservoir. Recently I learned about Terrapin Adventures, their giant swing, tower courses, zip-lining, tubing, caving and kayaking grabbed my attention. This could be a great way to spend time getting to know one another; not just with a *insert beverage holder* in hand across from a table. That could follow. When not cooking, strolling outdoors, or working off guilty pleasures, I'm likely with my family and dear friends, getting acquainted with others with like interests (such as through meetup), crashing on the couch after a day at the office, or perhaps reading. If it's summer time, perhaps I'm working out my wine-tasting and renaissance festival calendar. I recently discovered the non-typical beers. Usually I go for international beers - Red Stripe is the all-time favorite (hint: I'm biased). However, recently I have discovered uncommon ones and malts and am up for my first beer tasting. Another stop in at Brewer's Art is likely in 'the cards' as well. Baseball games are also a favorite past-time and I will get to a Raven's game someday. Viewing football on TV is good, but I prefer attending baseball games to sitting in front of the TV. I generally enjoy art, as subjective as that term is. A painting class (any sort of painting class), dance classes, a museum tour, or an afternoon at the D.C. sculpture garden followed by an evening of Jazz are also fun adventures in my book. Like most, I enjoy traveling, I have been to several islands and London with many more destinations to follow. If it's a safe place, and offers a unique cultural view or something enjoyable outside of the everyday I'm probably game. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve (something I'm too good at), I wish I could be more free, I pray to always feel the peace and grace God gives, I fear not succeeding, I sometimes care too much what others' "will think," I believe nothing beats a trial but a failure, I carry with me that we are only human and not perfect, I will disagree at some point, but I have not been appointed judge.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Towson University, Towson, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral