Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 43-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends would call me strong ,loyal,easy...

In his own words

Friends would call me strong ,loyal,easy going and always willing to help out..I like conversation over texting ,I like to get too know a person.I am into fitnes and try to live a healthy lifestyle .I am looking for a down to earth person and someone who has some of the same interests.I was raised proper ,I hold the door for others and say thank you also please .I have lived in Vegas for over twentyfive years, Vegas has always been good to me. I enjoy just about anything indoors or out ,movies, shows ,music in the park, hike in the mountains,Camping.I do work a lot and some time odd hours,it can be a pain from time to time but, people do depend on me, on the up side life is good. I grew up in the Heartland ,I am not a Redneck ,not that there is anything wrong with that, it is a simpler way of life,Ha Ha Ha.Good thing though, I have learned how too fix just about anything. Las Vegas is my home ,Vegas has had its challenges in finding a partner,I am looking for a partner in crime,nothing illegal. .A friend had a great line ,(I am not looking for someone to live with but someone I can't live without.)Great line. I hope your search is going well for you also.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I use to have horses I miss them from time to time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico,Mountains,beaches.San Fran.


Dodge City Community College, Dodge City, KS

Favorite things

I enjoy working on vintage cars and motorcycles.I enjoy all muic,Pop,Blues,Rock,country.I am trying to learn the Guitar now ,practice practice practice. Bike ride,work out at the gym,travel.

For fun

I enjoy the out doors ,bike,hike,ride four wheelers,the mountains.The beach,Work on cars ,checking out agood book,check out what is newon the strip,road tip. Or just a quiet evening indoors I adjust to anything.

Last read

Motor trend,News paper,Mens Fitness,LasVegas Mag. How too books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I gre up in the Heartland ,good family values,small town upbringing,and love of a strong family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Always learning and upgrading for my job...