Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy an active lifestyle and usually get my...

In his own words

I enjoy an active lifestyle and usually get my fix surfing. I enjoy every moment I have at the beach, and love the ocean. The ocean is my place to reconnect with nature and keep myself grounded. I own and operate a Stand Up Paddleboard business "SUP Odyssey", which allows me to spend more time doing what I love, teaching yoga on the SUP, guiding SUP Russian River trips, and teaching people how to SUP! I believe in a healthy lifestyle, which includes yoga, basketball, weight training, eating healthy food, and relaxing with a good book or movie when I have down time. I feel that this lifestyle allows me to live my life to the fullest. I have a passion for delicious healthy food, both cooking and finding restaurants that share the same passion. I am also aware of the social and economic damage big companies like McDonalds do so if you have eaten here recently, we are probably not a good match. I also have a small garden which I love to work in and harvest wonderful fresh organic produce. I am independent but love the company of good friends. My best friends are like family to me. I have a calm demeanor,and love to let loose and laugh with my friends. People say I have a great sense of humor. Romance for me means real fires, dinners by candlelight, sleeping in together, cuddling in bed while it rains outside. I feel traveling and experiencing new cultures, foods, and environments are not only important in developing into a well rounded person, but also a lot of fun. I have traveled to many places in the world, and Northern California is still one of my favorite. I would like to find someone who likes to travel and appreciates the outdoors. It would be great if that someone also shared the same passion for the ocean. My ideal mate would also be mindful about their health and exercise, but not obsessive. I find confidence and a sense of humor sexy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the best puppy in the world, Zen! Named after his wonderful demeanor. I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sea Modern Thai cuisine, Gohan Sushi, The burritos at Oliver's Market, Petaluma Market BBQ, The Tea Room the Northern California coast.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Friends, being outdoors, exercise, and fresh local food. Camping along the coast.

For fun

I love the ocean, water, and everything related to it. Stand up paddleboarding on the ocean and russian river. Yoga on a stand up paddle board. Yoga on land. HIking and running in the woods and on the beach with my pup Zen!

Last read

Just finished For whom the Bell Tolls and Finding Real Love. Currently reading Traffic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Stand up Paddleboard business. SUPODYSSEY.COM
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Mother Earth is my spiritual leader.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree