Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Holbrook, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not the breaths you take but the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

Describing yourself is always so hard! Well never did I think at 31 I would be still looking for the right person to share my life with. I have had my heart broken a time or two and although it hurt like hell, I look back without regret, and have tried to learn from each experience. I have worked extremely hard to get where I am today and I take nothing for granted, tomorrow is never promised so I try hard to always live each day to the fullest. I hope to find someone to share those days with. I love my job but family always comes first. My family and friends are very important to me. I try to see the positive even in the worst of situations, on my worst day someone out there is always far worse off and I have plenty to be thankful for. I love being outside in the nice weather, walking around Boston or around the beach is always a goodtime. I love going out to dinner and enjoying a glass of wine with some great company, but I am just as happy snuggling on the couch with a good movie. I like trying new things and definately have an adventurous side, I loved skydiving and want to someday do it again, I hope to find someone who shares the same values I do, as well as some of the same interests, but is also comfortable enough to agree to disagree. Trust is the most important thing in any relationship and time together is just as important as taking time for yourself and having a girls night out, or guys night out. I want to meet the person who will be my better half and I theirs, someone who will share the good and the bad, but knows that together we can get through anything. I have faith that this person still exists! When I love, I love with all of my heart and expect the same in return, I hope to find them, and if nothing else make some great connections and friends along the way! .

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Hawaii, thats about as exciting as it gets. Road trips to Maine, New Hampshire, love being outdoors in the nice weather

Favorite things

I am not a big t.v. watcher but I never miss Sons of Anarchy. I like sitting in and renting a movie, concerts, outdoor activities, especially water activities in the summer. Love trying new restaurants, and spending time with friends and family.

For fun

Love spending family time, as well as date night, which can be as simple as ordering in and a movie or something fun and exciting, love going out to dinner, nights on the town, love being by the water in the summer.

Last read

I don't think I have read a book since nursing school, I loved to read books by Jodi Picoult, who is probably more a chick writer. But mainly now I try to keep up to date on the latest in the medical field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Registered nurse and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
very family oriented looking for someone who puts family first. Realizes although to get ahead in this crazy world you needto do you, but that in order to actually LIVE and ENJOY life you must realize there is so much more
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I may not go to church every week but I have strong faith in God, morals and values
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took time off after high school, then dove head first into getting my RN, I received my associate degree, which many don't realize is the same as a Bachelor RN, same test, same license, you just get to throw BSN at the end, I will get that next!