Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If we weren't all crazy we would go insane.

In her own words

Like every other human on here, I like food, eating food, food at restaurants, traveling, having fun, doing stuff, relaxing, smiling and laughing. So let's dig a little deeper ... By day, I'm an advertising copywriter. So I write some of the ads you see in your newspapers and on billboards and websites. It's like Mad Men. With less day drinking, sometimes. By night I'm an aspiring author and amateur chef. Alright I said I wouldn't talk about food, but you should know that breakfast is my favorite. Really. I have an obsession with it. Especially any kind of egg dish. And bacon, of course. If I could have any superpower, it would be teleportation. My taste in TV is terrible, with the exception of being obsessed with Game of Thrones. One of my coworkers is convinced I haven't ever seen a worthwhile movie. While that isn't totally true, my movie knowledge is really lacking. (Yes, I've seen Star Wars Episodes 4, 5 and 6. Don't panic.) She's put me on a strict movie watching regimen. I'd love to have someone to watch a bunch of new ones with! My favorite holiday is Mardi Gras! Saints fan. Georgia fan. Sometimes I root for LSU. If I can't root for the Saints, I'm happy to root against the Falcons. I love travelling and wish I could do it more. My passport needs some more stamps. I'm always down for a roadtrip, even longer ones - I roadtripped from NOLA to Connecticut and NOLA to New Mexico as a child. I love trying new things. I'll try anything once and most things twice, because not everything makes a great first impression. Online dating, for example... When faced with two options, I'm going to pick the one that makes a better story. Online dating, for example... I'm looking for a man who doesn't play games. I'm a sucker for a smart guy. Creativity and artistic talent are great but as long as you like art and music and stuff we'll be cool. I'm not always that comfortable/great about making the first move, but I'm excellent at making the second one.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat. My favorite kinds of dogs are other people's. I'd have my own if I had the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new so I'm still learning/exploring! Help me?


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music: Jazz, Indie, Rock, Chill stuff, Electronic Dance, etc. Recently digging The Lumineers, Ellie Goulding and Neko Case. TV: Recently OBSESSED with Game of Thrones. Love rewatching old stuff on Netflix.

For fun

Concerts, festivals, cooking, football spectating, leisurely bike rides, hot yoga, traveling when I can, doing new things.

Last read

Fast Company magazine, The Other Boleyn Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Advertising copywriter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pretty white.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Episcopalian. I like my services traditional, my thinking progressive, my people tolerant and my fellowship boozy.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
This is actually kind of a ridiculous story that I'll save for in person.