Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Whitsett, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be who you want to attract

In his own words

I am a confident and fun guy who is very serious about my career and business and truly love what I do. I'm an extrovert and love to socialize. I think it’s much more important to smile and laugh often and my good sense of humor helps to make that happen for me. I’m a true southern gentleman mixed with boyish charm. I can fit in at any black tie formal affair and hold my own in a conversation with anyone. However, I am a good old southern boy at heart who loves to play and get dirty. I’m generous, kind and affectionate. I will always show my partner how I feel by the nice things I do as well as what I say. I’m a romantic, thoughtful, and passionate guy who can offer friendship, warmth and fun to someone. I want to find a match who feels they are capable of providing the same. Above all else I am drawn to a healthy, positive, and optimistic attitude about life, love, and health. She is self aware, but not self consumed. Like me she is health conscious and considerate and treats other people with kindness and respect. She is driven and works hard, but also knows how to relax when it’s time. Of course there are things in life that need to be taken seriously, but I want to be with someone who knows how to let her guard down and enjoy all the little things that come our way. Do you share my enthusiasm and love for life? If so we should probably get to know each other better!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Boston Terrier that died so I'm without pets at the moment. I'd like to get another dog as I have always had dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wine and Martini bars and live music venues


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Feet in the sand on a tropical beach. Hanging out with good friends sharing good food and drink.

For fun

I'm up for anything. I really like music festivals and outdoors stuff. I'm an explorer and and extrovert and love to go to exiting new places. My bucket list actually gets fulfilled and I'm always adding to it.

Last read

I am an avid reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Chef, Food Truck Owner/Operator, Caterer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from South Louisiana and I do not understand your customs and culture, lol!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was raised Catholic but I'm not the church going type.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral