Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Your life is the sum of everything you said "yes" to

In her own words

Me: I have a strange paranoid fear of hitting a pedestrian in a dimly lit crosswalk. I also have a fear of misusing the word 'ironic' so instead, when tempted, I always substitute the word 'funny.' I am confident that I will never misuse the word 'literally.' Everyday I strive to have a life that I am proud of. Would love to find someone to share my great adventures with. I believe in honesty, so all of my basic stats are true. I am fairly involved with some charitable organizations and have my 'seasons of busyness' with them. I love a good quote. I like to pick up my friends from the airport and get offended when I find out that they took a cab instead of calling me. I would consider myself honest, affectionate, and kind. I believe in approaching every situation with love and compassion. Perhaps that is why I am always polite to strangers. The thought of yelling at people in another car or being rude to wait staff is unfathomable to me. I value communication and try not to just talk the talk, but also… I was married for a short time when I was younger. Although it is a part of my past I don't believe it defines me as a person. I live in Hermosa, but that stereotype definitely does not describe me. If I had to describe myself as a city, I might say Culver City...I don't know what that means... I am happy and satisfied with my life. I think you must be happy with yourself before you attempt to become the other half of someone’s whole. I’m really good at: Being on time Not having debt Keeping my word Making my friends laugh Using Ellipses Making sure all of my photos are pretty current Choosing great friends (sorry you can't tell from the pictures) You: - Don't smoke - Would describe yourself as a person of substance and character. - Are confident (not arrogant) - Don't send emails with 3 words or less - If you are not smiling in the majority of your photos, we are probably not a good match...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Strand, Santa Monica Farmer's Market, West Hollywood, Salsa Clubs (not regular clubs), Hollyhock House, Any great restaurant....

Favorite things

Spending time with my friends. A great meal. Making the most of the weekend. I fill my time up to the last minute. There are so many opportunities for fun experiences every day. I try to do as many as possible. Life is short, take the scenic route.

For fun

Dinner parties, game nights, playing sports, a night of theater



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral