Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in Colombia

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing and witty. Not afraid to try new things.

In her own words

I am not much of a sells person and therefore this doesn’t come natural to me. I do however know what I want and what I don’t want. I am a hardworking individual who likes to travel especially out of the country. I call all my travel vacation places my “bucket list”. I appreciate different cultures and love to learn and cook. I am nevertheless not the best on the grill. I am a neat person and loves to have things in order. Between my travels, I work hard. I am known as being one who appreciates the better things in life. I know that hard work can offer anyone what they have always wanted - and with that said, I have a few toys of my own. I love doing things out of the ordinary – like skydiving, snorkeling. I have to admit there are still a few things that I need to get the nerves to attempt but I will get there. I am looking for someone who is hard working, enjoys travelling, hanging out, sitting by the pool or just a walk in the park. One who can I can relate to and enjoy some time together. One who appreciates a hard working person and is as least on a similar educational level. I like intelligent conversations and this, I have to admit, is really hard to come by. I also prefer contact from people who are available on skype. It would be nice to see the person I am chatting with. If you think you are the person with the above qualities, drop me a note.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Europe and the many Greek islands I have never been to. In the middle of a safari, surrounded by wildlife....


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Nice cars, nice food, nice chats, good books.

For fun

I love to entertain. Having friends around, enjoying a meal and a glass of wine is my idea of a great time at home. I love eating out once in a while but also believe that I can do better at home but can also enjoy a nice dinner out.

Last read

Lately I have read a few books by Miguel Ruiz. Very inspirational



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I will tell you more about it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't mind anyone in school trying to achieve something better for themselves.