Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We are so lucky to have beautiful weather and tons to do all year long...wouldn't it be great to have someone wonderful to enjoy it with?

In her own words

Please note: what you drive, where you invest your money, and what toys you have are not important to me. What is important is how big your heart is, that you are kind, loyal, fun and honest. That being said, I am a positive, fun, silly, smart, genuine, passionate yet levelheaded, spunky 41 year old woman who believes in treating others as she would like to be treated. I grew up in Boca for the most part (I have also lived in Virginia, Oklahoma and Arizona) and have recently moved back to be closer to family. I have a quick, dry sense of humor and will have you rolling on the floor laughing in no time (I didn't see this as the place). I love to go to the beach, comedy clubs, sporting events and go to a random festival in a random town (so far the Zellwood Corn Festival was my favorite). The people I enjoy spending time with would also be fun, spontaneous yet can plan the important things, creative, manage their money well love to laugh. Anyone that chooses to sit on the couch and play video games or watch tv on a beautiful day is not the guy for me. This does not have to mean spending money; let's go for a walk, have a picnic, go to the beach... I prefer a smaller cookout or game night type get together to a club, although I can really blend in and have fun anywhere as long as the people around me are kind/friendly for the most part. I prefer an honest and overall nice guy (I've been through enough in life - no games please; just the real stuff). I prefer a southern gentleman (or anything, for that matter) over a New York tough guy. Please note that I am not your typical Boca girl. I do not have plastic surgery of any kind or hair extensions or wear a ton of makeup (none of my pics on here have me wearing any makeup actually) or wear 6 inch heels everywhere (although I do love my boots I'm tall enough already). I'm secure enough in myself that I don't need stuff to make me look a way I am not. I am "comfortable in my own skin" as they say. The real me is better than that. I am the old school Boca beach girl. We moved here in 1972 when I was 9 months old and the Dolphins were still good :( and have seen many changes but have remained the same inside (I am potty trained now though). I tend to do silly things and not care if anyone sees or laughs. If it feels good and doesn't hurt anyone and is legal, I just may do it. Answers to frequently asked questions: I have never been arrested (nor should I have been). I do not have an addictive personality (although I do love my sweets). I don't have a ridiculous amount of shoes. In fact the only thing I like less than shoes is getting tetanus shots so I wear them. I prefer beer over wine. I am a strawberry blonde that loves the sun, which means I have freckles. Some people don't like them but they're here for good. I do have my son's name tattood on my shoulder with some of his ashes mixed in there. That might freak you out but ...this way he is always with regrets. Again, I know it is a dealbreaker for some's here to stay. Challenges: As I have gotten older (insert sadface), I have noticed that I don't see well at night, which simply means you may need to hold my hand to keep me from running into things and be the driver when we go out at night. This also makes me want to make the most of a sunny day. Otherwise, I am extremely low maintenance. (It takes me 20-30 minutes to get ready) I agree texting is great but not a substitute for talking and spending time together. I want to date a human - not C3PO. PS Please no winks only. I gave you plenty of information...start a conversation, will ya? Keep in mind I am not on here for hormonal reasons only. There are toys for that. I am looking for a relationship, which hormones passion are a huge part of.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My dog and I are a package deal. He's great and happy and we've been through a lot together. Him liking you will move you up the food chain :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mizner Park, downtown Delray, any local beach, the Keys ... any restaurant with good dessert.


Green Mountain College, Poultney, VT

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music (as long as it is English), love watching but suck at playing sports enjoy activities that cost less than $20 usually way more than expensive things because more creativity was usually used. My favorite color is orange.

For fun

In my free time, I like to volunteer, go to the beach, go to sporting events, go to comedy clubs (I love to laugh) and play with my dog. If you have a motorcycle, I love to ride (on the back - not my own)

Last read

The last book I read was Chasing Hope about Afghan boys that came to America. I am currently reading The Me I Want to Be by John Ortberg. I enjoy his books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I recently quit my job to take care of my dad - run his errands, make sure he takes his meds does his pt and breathing treatments. He's my best friend and I'm not giving up on him yet I worked for a home health care agency before that
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German/Welsh with some Cherokee Indian in there.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in God. I sleep well at night as a result of the life I live & the choices I make. I lost my son in 2009 Feeling I will see him again in heaven/an afterlife comforts me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Elementary & Special Ed. I have always had a heart for the special needs population. Making fun of someone for having a disability is a deal breaker :(