Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
ask for forgiveness, not permission

In his own words

well. im a baseball player, so the travel has made dating difficult. im very social and active. im not just a meatheas, im working on a third degree. i admit i sowed my wild oats and i guess now im looking for more. im a unique, eccentric guy, so if you wanna know more juat ask... well i use a lot of big words because of my inferiority complex. um... im a sarcastic, irish baseball player, so im obviously rather outspoken, but im always joking, life is short... uhhh i really believe in being a gentleman and Chivalry, My dad taught me to always treat a woman like a queen and I still believe that. I'm looking for new friends, possibly dates, but what is important is companionship. I've been living out of a suitcase for 8 years and , I'm like a shark, if I stop moving, I die. So I always have to be pursuing someway or somehow to improve myself. I don't ever want to be content with anything except the person I love.I want to settle down, have someone who makes me smile when I see her name on my caller ID... before I send her to voicemail because she's annoying... Kidding. Honestly though, I'm looking for a foundation, whether it's friends or a significant other. I like to take things slow because there's really less chance of getting hurt that way. I admit, I used to be a wild guy, but I've settled down, I'm stable, I want a fairytale, a movie kind of love...preferrably where no one dies in the end. I love kids (It gives me an excuse to see movies like Finding Nemo and Shrek). I still feel 18, but seeing my friends getting married and having kids makes me want the same thing in the next few years...I don't think this is truly the kind of thing that can be explained one sided, if you want to get to know me, talk to me, I think it was Plato who said "you don't learn anything by talking" so if you want to know anything, just ask. I'm too old to make things up and my imagination was never that good to begin with so I'm a pretty honest guy. Im a hopeless romantic, but smothering is for maple syrup, not relationships. I'm a hard worker, who is bad at making phone calls, so if I say I'm gonna call and I don't, it's probably because of my walnut sized brain and lack of ability to multi-task....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bulldog named Slugger who snores like a pig, but I love him... He kinda looks like Snooki,but don't tell him that, he's sensitive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, San Diego, (or any beach) Zion, I love big cities, but aso college towns like San Luis Obispo or Ft. Collins. CO., are two of my favorite places on earth. in town I like Stoneys because I always see friends there


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

I love all music. Country, rap, alternative, classic rock, ska. I love music. It can pump you up and get the blood flowing one second, then the next it can chill you out

For fun

I love working out, hikin, biking, . Anything outdoors, but I'm a huge movie buff and love to to just chill and watch movies. I llove going dancing like an idiot, Krav Maga, playing baseball, going out and just having drinks with a group.

Last read

I haven't found a good book lately, so right now I basically read the Wall Street Journal (ok, I admit it, I occasionally read a tabloid or too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I played baseball until I injured my back, but I'm hoping the ship hasn't sailed, but I've moved on to work in finance (yawn :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
About religion; One of the main things I believe is that, for example, if the person who cures aids, or cancer, or MS is atheist, they deserve to go to heaven. It's what you do with your life and for others. Not what you do on Sundays
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in business administration with a minor in marketing, and as I settle down with my life I plan to pursue my masters