Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Roxbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At the Beach with some Corona's have an extra seat anyone interested?

In his own words

The fun part telling perfect strangers why they should respond to your profile always a fun challenge : ) Well I like to joke and have fun. I enjoy trying new restaurants. I currently own a business in the Boston area (translation work a ton of hours just so you can wear shorts to work during the summer time and dress down the rest of the year). i like do draw and paint in my free time. Walk around downtown. I would like to get some more traveling worked into my schedule. I am a sports fan, but not a crazy face painted fan. feel free to message me if you have any questions. My Ideal match should be fun, energetic, and have a great heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot so far has been Bermuda. I'd love to go back soon. A place that I would like to go but have never been is Iceland (hiking, hot springs, and bars!), followed by Germany. Around Boston, I like going to the Bristol Lounge.


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

As I'm Italian, I appreciate great food and have grown up with it my whole life. My favorite foods are lots of cheeses and pasta dishes. My favorite shows are the Simpsons, Family Guy, and anything on the food network and also always sunny in Philly.

For fun

I usually like to go to the red sox when the weather gets better. Check out some nice bars and restaurants downtown. Walk around Newbury street and the North End . Also head to my Cape House on the weekends when I am free.

Last read

I just started a book on Ben Franklin not bad. I enjoy reading biographies and books about historical events. Some of my favorite magazines are Forbes,Sports Illustrated and Rolling Stone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Almost 7 years ago, I bought a local embroidery and promotional products business. I worked in the corporate world before and found out it wasn't for me. Owning a business is very challenging but I enjoy going to work every morning.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Family and friendship are two important values. I was born and raised in the Boston area in a very tight knit community - some of my best friends today lived across the street from me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from Wentworth Institute Of Technology with an associates degree in Electrical Engineering and a Bachelors Degree in Computer Engineering.