Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” - Dr. Seuss

In his own words

You're looking kind of lonely girl...would you like someone new to talk to???" Where to start? I have tried Match before and have met some pretty nice people. I am not sure if a list of what I am looking for in a person is that original, so I won't even attempt it. Although, I do enjoy reading what others put on their lists. Let's just do a normal type thing, and put some things about myself. I have a dog. He's a big baby, but he's my buddy. I decided to adopt him, after being a foster owner, and he has been a big part of my life. I like to watch movies, either at the theater or at home (DVD or Blu-ray). Like some other guys, I do quote a lot of movies that I have seen. Not sure if that's just a guy thing, but I try to find obscure quotes, and see if people can recognize what movie it is from. I know how to, and do like to cook. I try to follow the recipe, but sometimes I like to experiment with recipes...mostly with good results, but to be honest, there has been some culinary disasters, as well. I like most types of food, from sushi to good ole burgers and fries. I will try a dish or type of food once, just to say I did, but if I don't like it, it will be the only time I will try it. I have a job maintaining machines in the medical field. It's a challenging job at times and I do enjoy the work. I like to play golf, but I am pretty horrible at it. I will try my best while I am on the course, but at times I frustrate myself with my pretty bad play. I will continue to play, only because I do like matter how bad I am at it. LOL I am sort of a nerd. I like comic books, building computers, and other techie toys. But don't think that it's all I do, though. I guess you can kind of call it a hobby, and not a lifestyle. I enjoy watching sports, but I'm not a fanatic about it. I like most major sports (baseball, football, basketball, hockey, etc). I like to watch MMA fights, too. Again, not a fanatic and won't cancel things to watch a game. Just figured it might be important to mention. Also, if you like any of the sports I mentioned, I won't tell you what team I follow/root for, just in case you hate the team I like. LOL My musical taste varies a lot. I can listen to pretty much all types of music, from classical to Top 20. I don't really care for "gangsta rap" type music. Just not my taste. But anything else, I'm okay with. I do like going to concerts when I am able to. I've been to quite a few at the Pavilion and other venues around town. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and having a couple of drinks, but don't confuse that with getting hammered and stumbling home. I don't drink to get drunk, and I am not a daily drinker. Mostly a social drinker, or even a nice glass of wine with a meal drinker. I come from an "old school" belief on how I treat a lady. I do the opening of doors, walking to their doors, etc. I do believe in being friends with someone, and seeing if there is a connection that can be built from that friendship. I don't like to rush into things. Talking over a cup of coffee or even meeting over lunch is always a nice ice breaker. If you can figure out the song from the first line, that's pretty impressive. Good luck on your search and thanks for reading my profile. **On a side note, if I sent you an email or a wink, and you're not interested in what I have to offer, please just let me know. I would rather get a message saying that you're not interested than get nothing. A simple "thanks, but no thanks" is all it takes. **

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

i have one crazy dog, who was a rescue dog that I fostered and kept. He is my buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (where some of my pictures were taken). Las Vegas... Anywhere there is a beach and warm water

Favorite things

Started going to two step dance lessons on Tuesdays...still not a pro, but getting better. Being a technology geek, I like a lot of electronic gadgets.

For fun

i like to hang out with friends, go watch a movie or play, and basicly just do normal stuff, with sprinklings of new things every once in awhile.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (which I read before watching the movie, both the Swedish and U.S. versions) A bunch of magazines. My Kindle app has allowed me to read a lot of stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I maintain/repair equipment that helps fight cancer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born on a tiny island in the Pacific.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised Catholic, but I try not to push religion on anyone.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Trying to learn other languages using Rosetta far...not too good, even at English. LOL