Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Normal is never fun

In her own words

I never feel like I say the right things on this so here goes nothing. I am a strong independent Chicana from El Paso Texas and I am proud of it. I have lived on and off here in Arizona for 5 years and I love it. What can I say, if I can stand 3 months of hell like heat I will. I consider myself a intelligent chica. I have my bachelors in Photo Journalism and in World War II history. I am a semester away from completing my masters. I love a good book and a glass of wine. I try to stay in shape as much as possible, because I really believe I am a fat kid trapped in a skinny girl's body. I can eat! I love eating, in fact that's my favorite part of all the outdoor festivals we have here in Phoenix. I also love trying out new restaurants. I'm a self described foodie. I am Catholic and try to go to church every Sunday, although I am not always successful at it. I am very close to my ever growing family. What I am looking for? A partner in crime! Someone to share in my misadventures and regular adventures. Someone who is a good listener. I'm a pretty tough chick but I want someone who I can let my guard down with and be soft with. Also someone who is family orientated. If you are interested let me know. Thanks! ~E

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Four Peaks, Cien Agave, Barrio Queen, Postino's...if they have great Margaritas I'm there!

Favorite things

A good book, history, (The history channel needs to change it's name!) Photography, mi famlia, long drives, great trips, funny stories, and a good UFC fight!

For fun

I love, reading, taking pictures, hanging out with my friends. I also enjoy doing 5Ks, and most outdoor activities. Local festivals are my favorites. I also love trying new restaurants.

Last read

Mule - It was written by a local El Pasoan, and as you can imagine it's about drugs. Awesome book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm proud of my heritage and love to share it. And if that happens to be with food, even better!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree