Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Calm Cool & Collected

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. I'm backkk - back on match, back from vacation and back from St. Thomas - In October ;-) For the last 4 years I have been living on the crazy, little, twisted Island of St. Thomas, VI. Pretty cool vacation spot but not so cool to live! After graduating in STT with a BS of Nursing and working for a year, I was finally ready to say my goodbyes. My passion now exists in my career! Dealing with all walks of life certainly creates for many, many stories. I leave smiling everyday reminded of the lives I touch or the crazies I encounter. I'm a hopeless romantic and value loyalty to the highest regard in any relationship. I want a man that can conversate and express his deepest feelings and desires. Oh and I don't settle for anything less than butterflies :-) I love working out, biking, hiking, tennis, volleyball, watching sports, concerts, volunteering, beer, a good glass of red wine and you wont believe this one - the news! (even the depressing kind) I enjoy good, healthy food. I would love to find a place near whole foods, that would be awesome. I've been utterly deprived of many many things living on an Island! I am also an animal lover of all kinds. I thought of becoming a veterinarian at one point but figured I'd probably cry every day at work - so I squashed that idea. Now working with animals is more of a hobby. My parents have an amazing Spanish Water Dog, with webbed toes and all - she's one of a kind, kinda like me ;-) I was brought up Catholic - being that both my parents have European backgrounds, makes sense...and I was born in South Africa before I moved to San Diego when I was 3ish! Anyway... Let's Travel! PS: I can play video games and yes I'm good (but I'm sure you're better) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CO - Denver and Vail, ohhh did I fall in love! Vail was magical. Of course South Africa!


University of the Virgin Islands, Saint Thomas, VI

Favorite things

That dirty filthy beat! My Career. Coffee Shops. Protein Shakes. Pit Bulls. Volunteering. Getting Lost. Drives. Sunsets. Bookstores. Fall. The Mountains. Cars. UFC. Country Concerts. Writing. Window Shopping. Exploring. Puzzles. Maps. Diversity.

For fun

Did the surfing thing, once - Did the horseback riding thing, multiple times before getting bucked off - Did the jumping off cliff thing, never again considering I almost killed myself -Haven't done the snowboarding thing, yet!

Last read

Deepak Chopra, "Seven Spiritual Laws of Success" and now I'm starting "50 Shades of Grey" to see what all this hoopla is about...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Spanish, German, Yugoslavian (in that order!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thank god I survived Nursing School on an Island!