Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NLW0329

41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 12 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Callooh! Callay!

In her own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by! Here are a few things about me: I'm a fun, caring, smart, positive and adventurous woman, looking to find the man I can experience a whole new world with. Some things that get me going: the beach, exploring cities near and far, cooking (or tasting someone's cooking!), small dive bars or off-the-beaten path restaurants, live music, road trips, 80's movies, coffee in the mornings, and smart but unpretentious conversation. I try and hit the gym a few times a week, but being active outside is much more my style. Chelsea's been my home for the last 7 years and I share my apartment with my dog, who happens to be one of the friendliest guys around. I have a great career in marketing and I'm fortunate to have siblings who live nearby and are also my good friends. I'm looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, is outgoing, likes to try new things....and is tired of being on this site!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park in the spring and fall. Union Square greenmarket. Small hidden gems for brunch. LES. The Catskills. Anywhere near a beach. Buenos Aires. Belize. Dubrovnik. Tel Aviv. Sonoma. Any Caribbean Island.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Smiling. Cabernet Franc. Mid-afternoon naps. My niece. My dog. Classic Rock. Surrealism. People watching. The ocean. Sunrises. Campfires. Cold sheets on a warm night. Star gazing. A great book. Fresca. Being nice to others. Honesty.

For fun

Cooking, exploring NYC, SCUBA, road trips, camping, music, going to live sporting events, karaoke, traveling....

Last read

New York Magazine. Bon Apetit. Gawker. Rolling Stone Magazine. Work emails. "Gulp" by Mary Roach. "A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral