Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, articulate, a huge Florida Gator...

In his own words

Intelligent, articulate, a huge Florida Gator fan – that’s me! I’m a man of morals; from my family to the many successes in my life (I love my job!), I’m not afraid to take a chance and learn something valuable in the process. My desires in life are clear, and I work hard every day to get one step closer. I appreciate life and all it has to offer, and I’m looking to share it all with you! Clean-cut on the outside, you’ll notice I take care of myself physically, mentally and emotionally. I come from a great family who taught me to live with a kind heart and a big smile, and I plan meeting someone who lives by the same philosophies. Having fun is my kind of thing! From traveling to movies to the beach, we’ll do it all and make our own adventure out of it. I love Cirque du Soleil and I go to every performance that comes here. I also love going to the theater and concerts so be prepared to dress up and enjoy a night out on the town with me. I’m always up for trying something new and I am looking for a woman who does too! My missing piece: She’s not afraid of commitment. She also takes care of herself physically, mentally, and emotionally and she only gives unconditional love to the people in her life. She’s strong in her faith and has good morals and character. She’s a local South Floridian who knows how to have fun. I’m looking for my Charlotte from “Sex in the City”; a woman who’s eternally optimistic and is looking for her happily ever after. She craves a healthy relationship where the love shared between one another is genuine and strong. She’s a true lady who appreciates a true gentleman. She’s an educated woman who knows how to get what she wants in life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a rescue Labrador Retriever named Diamond!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is a blast for their helicopter rides. I love Alaska for whale watching and glacier hiking, and I love train rides to the Canadian Rockies. From climbing the pyramids in Mexico to scuba diving, I love to travel!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My most prized possession was a gift that a relative gave me when I was really young. It is a medallion made from actual parts of the Apollo 11 Lunar and Command modules - a true peice of American history.

For fun

I love the movies, the beach, and seeing live shows when they come to town (Cirque du Soleil). I also enjoy going to grand openings of building that I’ve worked on.

Last read

I mostly read for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am President of Bull-Gator Engineering, my own civil engineering firm. I'm in the building building business and business is BOOMIN'. Bonus points if you know what movie I pilfered that line from.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a large Irish-Catholic family from Cincinnati, Ohio.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I attend mass regularly at Nativity Catholic Church in Hollywood.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My aerospace engineering degree comes from the University of Florida and my civil engineering degree comes from the University of South Florida.