Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile....

In her own words

So I've never been good at describing myself but im gonna give it a try.... Im really a "what you see is what you get" kind of girl. I dont have a lot of secrets. My friends tell me im awesome, but hey they are my friends they have to say that lol. Ummm, lets seeIm the type of girl who will do anything to make my friends laugh and smile,including make an ass of myself if needed. I can do the stupidest yet funnest things and somehow have the ability to get everyone around me to join in. If there is good music playing i will start dancing regardless of where I am.My friends call me spontaneous,I dont totally agree but I guess I can be. I pride myself in the fact that I know I am the type of person who will do anything for you, half the time you dont need to ask for my help, im already there pitching in. I dont know if I beleive in a "prefect" match but I do know what I am looking for. I wanna smile, thats really it. And its not hard to do. Iwant to know that I am on your mind, If I call you answer cuz all i want is to say hi and to hear your voice, trust me I dont want to talk for an hour. I dont want a dozen red roses I want one rose in another other color than red. Im not a complicated girl, and its the little things in life and in a relationship that will impress me. And as much as my match gives to me, I give back times 2, thats just me, ask my friends, they know I will do any and everything in my power for any one of them,and I will do the same for you......

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I havent been to too many places but i would like to go on a cruise to the caribbean or vacation to any of those islands

Favorite things

My fav. colors are blue purple and pink, but not pastel pink like bright/dark pink. I luv the dallas cowboys and country music

For fun

I love movies. I like going out and having a good time just as much as sitting home with that special someone. I love roller coasters. Spening time with my son, painting & being crafty,hanging with my extended family, and I luv the beach at night

Last read

In addition to re-reading books that are favorites of mine the last new book i read was the 50 Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference