Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure so why waste time doing nothing.

In his own words

Born in Detroit and shipped to Franklin TN (just south of Nashville) every summer. I learned quickly to say my yes sr and yes mams quickly or a quick back hand was applied by the nearest elder. My mother is the second oldest of nine, my grandparents always considered me there 11 child. This made for a weird dynamic with all my cousins that call me uncle instead of just Nick. I enjoy having a balance b/w life, love and adventure.The person I'm looking for will live an active life style and drive to make there dreams become reality. I'm currently going back to school for a second undergrad (Mech Engineering) and I love the mental challenge that has been going along with full time work and school. It's not unheard of seeing me on the side of the river doing my homework then leading a white water trip the next morning or sitting in a coffee shop in the middle of no where before skiing in AK with my friends. If you think you got a country boy that you never be able to dress up and show off. You might be surprised when I show up in my three piece suit. So make sure your little black dress is ready go to the theater to see shows like "Wicked" or other fun plays. What I think my perfect night would be: after a great hike into gods country. I get to cuddle next to you, next to the fire with the dogs laying next to us. I'm not a writer but a conversationalist. So think of this as just one page in the multiply chapters that 'you have yet to read into. Like anything this is a work in progress so stay tuned..... installment #4 is in the works.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old lab named Porter and a 5 month old white Golden Retriever named Dutch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always find me working out at the gym to get rid of the stress and lbs. Exploring every trail and back road I can find for a good sunday morning drive. Getting a beer and my HH bar of choice Rooney's.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love all sorts of Music , Movies and Food. I look for new experiences that will open my eyes to new experiences. ZBB at the gorge will make for a great experience.

For fun

Guiding White Water Trips, Hiking, Skiing, Stand-up Paddle boarding and playing with the dogs. You'll also finding me working around the house. Looking into the next place to go (Banff & Glacier are next).

Last read

Great Gatsby (Audio Book) wanted to see if the movie was like the book. Going through the Game of Thrones books as we speak, 3 down 4 to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Living life with an open mid about other peoples views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral