Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope is a waking dream. - Aristotle

In her own words

I'm a hopeless romantic, but at the same time a realist. I'm focused on my career and just moved downtown in the last year so I've been busy, but life is about sharing your moments. So a little about me: I'm very outgoing, caring, and driven. Family is very important to me - my mom and sister are my heroes. I like to spend my free time with my family and friends doing anything and everything. I love movies, music, going to concerts, Chicago sporting events, museums, spending time outdoors in the summer at the beach, having bonfires, or just walking around the city. Also, trying new restaurants, bars and going to new and fun places. I like to organize fun group outings and am a bit of a planner. My friends and family often come to me for advice or to confide in because I'm trustworthy and a good listener. I'm a storyteller - writers syndrome. My loved ones tell me I over-analyze things, sometimes talk too much and am loud. I love a good laugh, like can't breathe, crying so hard, full body laugh. They are rare and priceless! What I'm looking for ... someone that is confident, witty, honest, funny, caring, trustworthy, mature, educated and values family. Anyone that can keep me on my toes in rousing conversation is always welcome (I was a communication major so it's important to me and I'm a girl - duh). I don't do socially awkward or total bros - mean I know, but there should be a happy balance. Without going into a total girl rant, I'm very much over the party animals (life's about more than getting hammered, riding around on crotch rockets and getting laid). Oh and I'm sorry, but mirror selfie photos … you have friends - ask them to take a photo of you. Anything else you want to know - just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami, New York, Michigan, Wisconsin and anywhere with a beach or great sites to see! I love traveling and hope to do a lot more in the near future.

Favorite things

MB 20, M5, DMB, John Mayer, 10 Things, Lethal Weapons, Oceans 11,12, 13, A Knights Tale, Wedding Crashers, Burn Notice, Scrubs, The Office, Dawson's Creek, Sex & the City, Vince Vaughn, Marky Mark, Will Smith, and mint-chocolate chip ice cream.

For fun

Movies, concerts, traveling, trying new bars and restaurants, museums, Chicago sporting events, spending time outside and just being with people I care about!

Last read

I'm currently reading Sin in the Second City, Insights on Leadership, Last Hunger Season and One Last Strike.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Public Relations/Communications/Higher Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Communication/Public Relations/Marketing