Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Guyton, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 60 miles of Jackson, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if it's your last day!

In his own words

Where do I even start? I'm a down to earth, relaxed kind of guy. I grew up in the mountains out west, enjoy life every day as much as I can and smile and laugh as often as possible. It really does make things better. Other than that, I like to hang out w/family and friends, listen to live bands downtown, or anywhere for that matter. I love the outdoors, and am at home there. I like to live and enjoy life, and occasionally do some exciting things, like racing my motorcycles. Some things I haven't done yet, but are on my bucket list to do include skydiving and bungee jumping. I LOVE road trips and travelling. One of these days, and soon I hope, I want to do a cross country road trip. Take a couple of months, or more, and hit all 50 states. So if you like road trips, big plus! I have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, and a lot of times people don't get it, but I never have trouble making people laugh and smile. I'm looking for someone that likes and appreciates some of the things I do, or at the least, doesn't mind trying new things and would like to get out there and try them with me. Someone who likes to have fun and be outdoors and active, doesn't mind a good workout or run. Someone that can also snuggle up on the couch at night and watch a good movie, or outside by the fire pit watching the stars. If any of this sounds like something you might be interested in checking out, shoot me a message, let's talk. : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I absolutely love my German Shepherds. Right now I have a 3 yr old male. He is my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere out west in the mountains, the beach, outdoors

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything in music, I like it all. But my favorite is classic rock. I'm the same w/movies and tv, I have some favorite shows that I watch that range from sitcoms to dramas, to syfi.

For fun

movies, museums, walking around Savannah, taking pictures, riding my motorcycles, working w/my dogs, spending time w/friends family, traveling, sitting by a fire in my back yard and relaxing

Last read

Photography magazine and motorcycle magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach people how to ride motorcycles for a living, how cool is that?!?!?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Skin is just a color, it does not make the person who they are.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a saved Christian, and working on strengthening my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went into the military right out of high school. But now that I'm out, I'm going back to school and definitely get my higher education and degree.