Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live *Love * Laugh

In her own words

Today is my last day on Match, 4/25/14 . I'm going to end my search since it was not successful and allow God to navigate, and perhaps I might meet someone when I least expect and most likely when I'm having my worst hair day !! Good luck to all of you! "Look deep in the heart of someone, you might be surprised and happy to what you find ". Down to earth gal who enjoys the outdoors, I enjoy volunteering at the soup kitchen. I love living life to the fullest ! I am 100% Italian, originally from Connecticut. I love to be around family. I love to fish, I even bait my own hook! I enjoy anything in the outdoors! I love love the Ocean! Fishing, creational boating Paddle boarding, jet skiing, kyacking, water skiing and snorkeling, (tried diving once) I am very creative, and like to turn a trash into a treasure! I love just to stay home and cook a meal ! I want to share the same values and commonalities with my partner. I'm very nurturing, caring, kid at heart and a one man's women!! ! I want to light the sky with colorful sparks with someone special!!!! I want a friend first and if its confirmed by God, then lets roll! I would like someone sincere, honest, romantic, someone who cherishes their lady, humorous, intelligent, someone who likes to travel, be on the ocean and can be spontaneous! I know how to take care of a man! I love to have spontaneous fun, adventure love to travel. I like to stay in shape and toned, (like to work out but not a gym rat) I'm very athletic ! i enjoy watching the NASCAR races, outdoor restaurants, holding hands and caressing my partner! ( I'm very affectionate) I don't like dating anymore and looking for a relationship I can invest my heart and soul with lots of laugher, smiling, cuddling, having silly times and someone that I can jump in their arms! My parents have a wonderful 50 year marriage, and knowing each others 5 Love Languages and using them makes a big difference! Caio !!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy Maltese who loves to get in his basket and go biking with me !

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoying a glass of vino anywhere outdoors by the water, a picnic on Peanut Island, Art by the Sea at Sailfish Marina, sushi & sake, Guana Banas, The Riverhouse.


Norwalk Community College, Norwalk, CT

Favorite things

Cooking for friends, art museums, green markets, walks on the beach, hiking, and art festivals. I enjoy doing mosaic tiling, going to the opera and symphonies, watching Turner Classic movies and snuggling.

For fun

I enjoy working out, Antiquing, weekends away, *FISH*, camping, picnics, taking a motorcycle ride along the Coastline, barbecuing, NASCAR Races, The Zoo, I'm versatile so anything with the outdoors, laughter and fun!

Last read

The Life of Billy Graham. Any type of Autobiographies, I also enjoy reading the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have gone on a few mission trips to Honduras.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MedVance Institute in Fla.