Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NK5711

31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do I have to say something witty here or can you just find out for yourself??

In his own words

Most people would consider me to be pretty outgoing. I am a fun-loving guy who likes to have a good time and enjoys making people laugh, occasionally at my own expense. I'm a pretty straight-forward person so what you see is what you get. While many ladies out there believe that chivalry is dead, I am still one of the few who will open your door and pull out your chair. Except for my 4 years at college, I've lived in Houston my entire life. I've been to Los Angeles, Chicago, Boston, Atlanta, Charlotte, San Diego New York, as well as Syndey, Paris, Amsterdam, Prague, Rome, and London. However, I settled on Houston as my home. My family lives here as well as many of my closest friends, so I don't imagine myself moving any time soon. Plus, I have no plans on taking the bar exam in a different state. When I'm not working, I'll spend my free time exercising, hanging out with friends, watching sports, having drinks, and watching movies/TV. Sometimes I like to spend Friday or Saturday night at home watching a movie, documentary, or a TV series on which I may have fallen behind. Other times I enjoy going out to the bars, maybe getting my dance-moves on, and/or potentially shutting down the bar. I'd like to meet a woman who can have an intelligent conversation and has a good sense of humor. Preferably someone who is laid back and not too uptight. If you're up for a challenge, whatever that may be, then you're "A-Okay" in my book. There's nothing more appealing to me than a woman who looks just as beautiful after working out or running errands as she does after getting ready for a night on the town. Feel free to shoot me a message or a wink so that I can get to know a smidge more about you... Oh, and if you don't understand the difference between "you're" and "your," then you're probably not a match.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near Midtown, so I generally go to bars in that area. I can do the whole bar scene (though I'm growing tired of the loud music the lines to get in), but I'm beginning to prefer places where you can actually have a conversation w/out yelling.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music but country and hardcore rock would rank near the bottom of my list. My favorite band is Bon Iver. I enjoy shows like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Homeland, 60 minutes, as well as lighter shows like Modern Family and South Park

For fun

I like to go out with friends, watch TV and movies, exercise along Allen Parkway, and I enjoy good food. I also like to travel whenever I get the opportunity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college