Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I took the road less traveled.

In his own words

How goes it? I've always considered myself one of the nice guys. Like most people I like doing all sorts of things, from hanging at home with some friends to going out to some local bars (San Tan Flats!) - and a ton in between. I'm a pretty big gamer and a geek at heart, too. I love going to see movies, a comedy show or out to dinner but also enjoy staying home and watching something on Netflix occasionally. I have two dogs, a Pit Bull and an Australian Shepherd. They love swimming and climbing the mountain behind my house. I work some pretty obscure hours right now and have some odd days off. I work Wednesday - Sunday, 12PM-9PM. It definitely took some getting used to, but I'm well adjusted to it now! I can certainly be shy at first but tend to open up pretty quickly. I can also be very blunt with how I'm feeling, some might say brutally honest at times. To me, honesty is what builds lasting relationships and that is exactly what I'm looking for. I'm not here for a random hook up. Ideally, the woman for me will enjoy video games (at least to some extent), have a great sense of humor and also somebody who is honest. I'm trying to find somebody that will feel as connected to me as I am to them. Is this you? Anything else? Shoot me an email :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a Pit bull and an Australian shepherd. They both get a lot of attention and are great dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is New Jersey. What can I say, I grew up there, and have pretty much been all around it. I'm also a huge fan of NYC. I'd like to check out the Grand Canyon one day as well. San Tan Flats is one of my favorite places too!


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I do like all kinds of music and right now my favorite band is either Third Eye Blind or Kings of Leon. Some of my favorite TV shows would be Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Archer, among many more.

For fun

I enjoy video games (Xbox One for the most part), watching movies at home or at the theater, playing pool, swimming and of course all sorts of other stuff.

Last read

God is not great - Christopher Hitchins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Morristown, NJ. Lived in NJ until the end of 2005, been in AZ ever since. I am Irish and German.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Kean University for 1 semester...thought I wanted to become a teacher. After that, I went to the Chubb Institute which I have now completed and am now self-employed while also managing a technical support call center.