Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NJoyB2

42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep it simple, keep it real

In her own words

The most important women in my life truly exhibited the qualities of being exemplary ladies. Therefore, I want someone who understands that I need to be treated as such. However, I also understand my role as his help mate. No gimmicks, no hidden agendas. My ideal mate understands the importance of communication and honesty. He encourages me to live out my dreams and I will do the same for him. We are truly a team, a winning team. Initially I am quiet, but once I find my comfort zone I can be quite talkative. Life is so stressful so a sense of humor is a must. You gotta laugh to keep things light. I just recently joined a dance studio and I am very excited about doing something for myself that will allow me to express myself and get fit as well. I enjoy traveling and very soon I anticipate taking my first trip aboard with my son. Warmth and sunshine is paramount for now. Just when I think I have adjusted to the Chicago weather, it changes!!! I'm relatively new to the area and I thought this would be a great way to make friends or possibly meet someone special. Although I have done some exploring on my own, I am really looking forward to seeing all that Chicago has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am relatively new to the area so I don't have a favorite spot yet. I am looking for a great place for brunch, any suggestions?

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

My favorite movie is "The Color Purple" because it was about women finding themselves as well as empowering themselves. I prefer oldies as far as music is concerned, R&B. Most of the newer music is a bit harsh for my taste.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, museums, shopping, and performing arts. I also enjoy simple things like bike riding, a quiet walk, or a picnic lunch. It doesn't always have to be extravagant.

Last read

The Adaptive School-required text



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher, but I am very interested in becoming a Lead Teacher. After completing the process of National Certification, my talents can be best served training other teachers. It's not as easy as it looks!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree