Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it me or is being single becoming annoying?

In his own words

HI! Thanks for visiting my profile. It is always tough to write about yourself in situations like this. You want to put your best foot forward to catch someone's attention, but you don't want to come off too full of yourself to reveal that you really want to date yourself. I asked friends to help and that went haywire depending on their moods. So after reading a bunch of profiles on, I felt a little more inspired. I find this website a great tool in meeting people that I would not have met otherwise. Most of my friends are married with kids, so my parties went from groups of alcohol imbibing people falling all over the place to still now people falling over the place but only they lack balance, are on a sugar high and are in single digit age bracket. But I am ok with that! I was never the club and bar scene person. I always enjoyed the people I was with and being able to find the funny in any situation. I do find it funny that has a disclaimer about not doing a background check although they ask you about everything else. Maybe a CarFax for dating? Only because the web allows for the kooks a wider audience. And what is the etiquette in winking? I have been guilty of winking despite profiles saying not to wink or don't respond to the wink. I get the wink is one step above walking past a construction site and being whistled at. But sometimes you just want to say "HI" and see what happens. And in the ladies defense, I think that women should have an extra button to allow them to respond to the wink such as a "mace to the eye" button or "eye poke" button, just to allow them not to be winked to death every couple days. So enough about random things. I am just like everybody else out there or what they write about themselves to be. I am an easy going person who loves to travel and spend time with family and friends. I work in cancer research which is my calling. I never get to see my friends enough as they are all spread out and now many with families. I never realized how hard it would be to meet normal single people, let alone normal single people you would want to date. But I am looking for someone substantial with whom I can do things I like and also for her to open me up to new things that she likes. I am looking for a pretty, nice, ambitious, down-to-earth, family oriented person. And there seems to be plenty of that out there, but at the end of the day it is chemistry and luck. So just looking to get lucky...I mean lucky in meeting someone off this site as per the commercial.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Domestically - Any major city, but love NYC and Vegas and LA and Miami. Internationally - Rio, Mumbai, Delhi, Madrid, Barcelona, Port of Spain


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Traveling, eating out, meeting friends, laughing with family - actually I am easy going and find joy in simple things.

For fun

I am a pretty flexible person who likes everything from watching a DVD at home to discovering all that NYC has to offer.

Last read

Re-reading Robinson Crusoe. I love that classic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cancer Research
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral