Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Piscataway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

In her own words

Things to know about me: *I love trying new things and I’m looking for someone who’s up for adventure – whether that’s zip-lining or attempting a new recipe together (I have a loose interpretation of the word ‘adventure’.) *I’m close to my family – we still go out to dinner on birthdays, I always go home to decorate the family Christmas tree, and I make it to most of the gigs for my brother’s band. *I plan and organize fun events for my friends. Every summer I put together a Field Day with a mix of classic elementary school field day events and Minute to Win It style ridiculousness. When I turned 30 last year, I created an epic NYC scavenger hunt for all my friends that was easily the most fun I’ve ever had on my birthday. *Even the trailers for horror movies scare the bejeezus out of me. I was seriously.freaked.out. after reading the plot for Paranormal Activity on Wikipedia (I had to know what everyone was talking about!). Sadly, we won't be going to see Saw XVI together. *Because more than one person has assumed I actually own many leather-bound books, I feel the need to point out that my headline is a quote from Anchorman. :) No mahogany in my apartment, sorry. What am I looking for? I'd like to meet somebody who wants to DO things! Don't get me wrong - I love television and movies. But what I really want is to find someone who will be up for adventures, big and small. (And, afterward, who can appreciate the restorative power of, say, 30 Rock.) Beyond that, I'm looking for a confident, intelligent, friendly guy who's looking for a partner in life and not someone to lead or follow. You don't need to be the most outgoing man alive, but I'd like you to be comfortable holding your own if we get separated at a party. Big bonus points for having a quirky, silly side - or at least being able to appreciate those kind of moments. A love of sarcasm and the ability to find the silver lining will also help us get along. :) If you think Mitch Hedberg's joke about the Dufranes is hilarious, then we have a similar sense of humor, and that wouldn't hurt either!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I've wanted to go back to Europe ever since I came back from my post-grad backpacking trip a few years ago. Best experience ever! Even though I've never visited, I know that New Zealand and Australia will be on my list of 'favorite places' *someday*.

Favorite things

An incomplete list: Italian food, books, listening to thunderstorms, fantasy football, The Beatles, Strongbow Cider, travel, The Daily Show, and the ocean.

For fun

Photography (total newbie), heading to NYC, Rock Band drumming, hiking, boardgame nights, planned theme parties... The MOST fun thing I've done recently is swimming with a whale shark in the Gulf of Mexico - awesome experience.

Last read

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. Really entertaining sci-fi read set not too far in the future, but far enough for Wil Wheaton to be considered an "old geezer". It's full of 80s nostalgia and video game love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a speech-language pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a bit of a mutt; the most I am of anything is 1/3rd Irish.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious at this point - I like to believe there's something bigger than all of us out there, but I'm not real sold on the idea of organized religion right now.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference