Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Suitland, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excuse me miss but what's your name and can I take you out tonight?

In his own words

Hello! My name is Tyquan (easiest way to pronounce it is by thinking of the martial art and dropping the last part) but most of the time I'm called Ty. I've been in Maryland for a couple of years and hoping to gain some friends or hopefully start something up. What can be said "about me," too much to be put in this section, you have to be a witness for it all. I consider myself to be a mixed bag of a lot a traits. I do have a goofy side to me that always brings out a smile from everybody (go ahead, bet me that I can't get you to laugh...I win.) I like having fun and trying new things outside my comfort zone. I love my life, and my family (friends included in that,) and hope to find the special someone to complete the circle. Personality is a must for me, it helps with your overall character and if things go smoothly, who can complain? What I'm looking for in that special someone is basically a relatable other half. She knows how to have fun meaning it could be a night out or just doing something at home. Looks aren't really that important to me, if you can't be happy with how you look then how are you happy with everything else? Think you're up to the challenge, then drop me a message and let's see how things go. I promise I don't bite. Brief rundown: born and raised in NJ (sorry, no fist pumps here. just thought I put that out there. LOL) my family=my world (esp. my little brothers) Served Active Duty in the Air Force for 4 years I know put that I'm in Maryland but I'm willing to go the distance for the right girl Deal Breakers: Fans of the Red Sox (Yankees all day,) the Patriots (Can't stand Tom Brady,) and Lakers) Still curious? Yeah you are! You know it, I know it. So...what's the worst that can happen? I know..., someone else could beat you to the punch. Can't wait to hear from you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far, I've been to Cali, Canada, Barbados, brief visits in Germany and Florida. New York and Philly are considered "usual spots" for me. Hopefully, will get to see more places like Europe, Japan, Australia just to name a few.

Favorite things

Music: Listen to almost everything TV: Mostly movies, Sportscenter and anything dealing in the paranormal Food: Willing to try almost anything. Except super spicy

For fun

Random as random can get, it all depends on how the day is. I could just float around aimlessly in the city, have a bunch of planned stops for no reason, or kick it back at home.

Last read

I read here and there, nothing too serious though. Also, read a few mags like Men's Health, Time, Sports Illustrated, etc. Recently got Sun Tzu's Art of War on my iPad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Jersey but one side of my family comes from Barbados (my second home) other half comes from the Carolina's (main reason why chivalry isn't dead in me)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised as a Christian Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference