Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a passionate, curious, independent and smart Spanish women and I refuse to settle for lest than deserve.

In her own words

My best friend and my mother always tell me that my problem is I haven't found my match ( my equal) and I happen to fully agree . I need to find someone who can keep up with me, has patience, is smart, likes to listen but not afraid to speak up. I need a man who isn't shy and that I can't intimidate. Someone who is socially adept and won't dislike my family. We are very loud and have lots of fun at gatherings. Am very curious and very opinionated, someone who won't curtail me but encourage who I am. Doesn't mean he has to always agree with my views. Am very easy going. Mostly I work and come straight home to relax and read. I am an apprentice for carpentry. I work hard and on the weekend just have fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like Chelsea piers, Poconos sometimes, seven lakes during the summer, IHOP love breakfast and diner food. I am pretty easy going, I can have fun anywhere is more of a question of who am with.


Berkeley College–New York City Campus, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love reading, watching crime shows, cooking shows and I love to cook. I bake a lot but the mood comes and go. I like to play tennis but it been awhile since I had a tennis partner. I have a bike and skates that get taken out sometimes.

For fun

dance, bowling, visit arcades, ice skating, fish sometimes, i just like to keep busy if I haven't try it I am willing to. I will try almost anything at least once.

Last read

I am a reader, I definitely love books. Right now am reading the Cynster novels by Stephanie Laurens. Am on book 7, there are like 16 at least I have them all on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
am a first year carpenter's apprentice and attend school online.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Dominican. I was born in D.R. but came to NY when I was five years old. I travel often growing up and speak Spanish.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Pentecostal church, but don't go anymore. My mom is seriously christian so sometime she gives sermons on bad behavior. LOL.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral