Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 15 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my partner in crime?

In his own words

I've been in LA about a year now ... Jersey boy born and raised. Excited about a new life with new people and new opportunities. Right now I'm working security at a top nightclub here in Hollywood. My college degree and previous jobs have been in the journalism field so that's what I'm hoping to get back into eventually. In any case, now I just need someone to share my time off with! I don't know about you but I miss having someone to snuggle up with at night =). I like to think of myself as a fun guy to date. I'm comfortable going out with you and our friends, but I also love quiet Blockbuster nights at home with a bottle of wine. We can laugh and joke around together, but I am also very capable of having an intellectual conversation - which can be a lot of fun too! But anything is fun, as long as you enjoy who you're with! I'm drug and disease free, clean cut and tall (6'4"). Your age doesn't really matter ... anywhere between 20 and 40 is cool with me. And I am a sucker for brunettes! I'd like to add that physical intimacy is very important to me. And by that I don't mean sex on the first date and I am not some pervert just looking to get laid. I love to hold hands, give hugs, give massages, be close. I am a very sensual and unselfish lover, and I believe that intimacy is best when it actually means something for both people. I'm very much a touchy-feely person so if you're not, we probably won't work, but if you are then that's great! Other than that, I'm a pretty basic guy ... I am into sports, playing cards, reading, singing karoake, and finding ways to make the woman in my life smile.. I love to text throughout the day, so bonus points if you do too! I am very respectful and I'm the kind of guy that will hold the door open for you. The girls I've dated would tell you that I'm very romantic and always full of heart-melting surprises. I also love animals - I have a 4 year-old pitbull that is my best friend! In terms of musical tastes, I like a lot of stuff but lean towards R&B (Boys II Men, Gerald Levert, etc), and cool bands from the 80s and 90s (Aerosmith, Guns N Roses, Bon Jovi, Billy Joel). Also sprinkle in some classic oldies (Beatles, The Temptations). And right now I'm on a huge Hootie & The Blowfish kick! I come from a very close family. My mom, sister, two brothers and our pitbull are here with me in LA. They are my best friends and we all help each other out in different ways as we get settled into our new lives here in LA. Also I have an 8 year-old son in New Jersey that I see and talk to every day through Skype. It's hard being away from him but he has a terrific mother and is in good hands. I will have him here in LA for the entire summer once his school year ends - can't wait! One more thing - I am 100% Polish - both my parents were born there. I can fluently speak, read and write Polish which is kinda neat, but you don't have to! Well those are the basics ... give me a shout, I'd love to hear from you! And If you're reading this because I've already sent you an e-mail, that means I like what I see and I like what you have to say - write me back! :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I love animals! More than I do people! Haha ... the loyalty and unconditional love a pet will give to you is amazing in my opinion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been here in LA a very short time, so you tell me!


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Orbit gum. Light blue. The number 7. Body pillows. Iced tea. Dogs. Cuddling. Corny jokes. Good grammar. Soft kissing for hours. Good pizza with a cheap bottle of wine. Waking up to text messages from your special someone. Board games. Massages.

For fun

During the day I enjoy going to a local park and playing basketball, just walking up and down the streets exploring LA, catching a ball game on TV at home with a newspaper, going to comedy clubs on my nights off.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, Men's Fitness, Playboy (yes, for the articles). You know ... guy stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Security guard at the top nightclub in Hollywood.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100 percent Polish - and fluent!
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religion is not an issue to me ... I personally am not religious but it wouldn't be a problem if my mate is. I believe in karma ... be positive and treat others well and it will be returned back to you ...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree in communications/journalism from Kean University in Union, NJ.