Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy trying not to finish last.

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Bill. I moved here for work and unfortunately I don't really know anyone in the area so I've been stuck home more than I'd like. It stinks starting over in a new area but I needed the career move. My interests are pretty varied. While I can be a bit of a homebody kicking back with a good movie, video game, or tinkering around with one project or another, I also enjoy a number of outdoor activities like skiing, hiking, camping, paintball, etc. I'm equally happy strolling through a museum / zoo / aquarium or hanging out at the local bar shooting pool or throwing darts. I'm hoping to meet someone honest, open, caring, and ambitious with a good head on their shoulders but still knows how to have fun. A sense of humor is a must since I can be a bit of a goofball at times. lol Life is just too short to walk around all serious all the time. And while I do believe in being responsible and working hard, I also believe it's important to stay young at heart. I'm a big believer in keeping things simple and avoiding problems and "drama" whenever possible. Life throws enough curve balls of it's own, I don't understand why some people feel the need to make life even more difficult for themselves and others.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Video games


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite things

Movies: Sci-fi, action, and comedies. TV: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, American Pickers, Criminal Minds, Repo Games, various cop shows. Food: When I go out I usually treat myself to a nice steak or sushi.

For fun

My interests are pretty varied. I like to tinker with different projects. Sometimes electronics and sometimes woodworking. I also enjoy the great outdoors for hiking, camping, skiing, or paintball. I'm currently learning to homebrew beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
While I didn't go the college route I'm not exactly uneducated. I received electronics training in the military and jump on any training I can get through work. I will also watch a documentary on just about anything.