Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NJ_Dave_1980

34 year old man | Toms River, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me In Search of You

In his own words

I am a pretty cut and dry kind of guy. I don't play any games, and am horrible at them. Dating should be remotely easy, Nice and simple and not feel like a second job. I carry no drama around with me, and am honest, possibly even to a fault... But hey that's me... Take it or leave it lol :) I smoke cigarettes yes, so that probably means I am awful in most people's eyes but, everyone has bad habits and that is mine. I'm definitley a romantic guy, that will bust my ass to create new smiles for whoever i care about. I probably curse a little to much, and will do anything I can to make someone laugh... But to keep this short and sweet... I can write a novel here, but if people actually read this, well I give you credit. But we all know 9 times out of 10 we all are looking at photos to see if gthe other person is remotely attractive. So simply, If you have an interest in chatting, just shoot me an email. Because whatever I write in this stupid box does not even begin to give anyone a good idea of who I am and what I would and will do to make someone feel special... Tak to you soon... Dave

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

A night out to Atlantic City, NYC or Philly is always nice. A nice cozy restaurant in Staten Island or Manhattan is always nice. There's always the quiet coffee shops for conversation and a relaxing environment.

Favorite things

As far as food, I love anything Italian. My favorite colors would be blue and red. I am a big movie fan. I love to play and watch football and baseball. I am a huge Giants and Mets Fan. GO GIANTS!!

For fun

I like to go to the beach, Atlantic City, work out on occasion. spending time with my family, Texas Hold'em, shooting pool and bowling I'm a big movie buff and into music. I'm pretty active and will try anything once....or twice...

Last read

The NY Post-Business section. I am currently reading "6 Degrees". I am very much interested in the science aspect associated with the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently I work for AT&T in sales. I am hoping when the time is right to open up my own business like a bar/club. I'm debating on going back to school and kicking around a few majors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am polish and german.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born into a religious househhold but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
I just started going back to school, for anthem institute, up in north brunswick, for computer science.