Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yes I'm looking for a trading...

In his own words

Yes I'm looking for a trading partner........Trading...Surely you can remember doing this growing up with a sibling, cousin or friend from school? Maybe you traded stickers, or your Oreo cookies at lunch or perhaps it was a key chain with your favorite toy? Well, I am very blessed and looking to trade with the right person. Trading laughter. Exchanging ideas. Swapping stories. You get the idea. Me: I love the Lord. I love people. I love life. I love family. I love friends. I love my church family. I love a new way to see things. I love epiphanies. I love creating. I love thinking. I love traveling. I love the Philadelphia eagles. ;-) I love ice cream. I love old school R B and most genre of music. I love growth and personal improvement . I love retrospection. I love introspection. I love driving (now that I don't). I love to make people laugh. I love LOVE, because it is His gift. Patience, kindness, humility...all of that. You: You are humble, wise and you're striving to keep your life God-centered. (I would love if we could mutually encourage each other spiritually) You love family and friends. You desire marriage and a family. (meaning that I desire children that come from my loins....just went medieval on you for a sec lol ) You are intelligent and funny, not corny, but actually funny. ( lol) Your presence is powerful, yet you can also be silly and easy going. You are open, ambitious and full of love. You can engage me in conversation and you are also a good listener. We can learn from each other, too. This is what life is about. I'm looking for someone who is beautiful on the inside and outside. With all of that said...... I'm NOT looking for someone that's perfect, just someone that's willing to grow with me and build a life together. (it doesn't matter where you are in life if we can start with this foundation) Its my hope that I will be a blessing to my future wife, patiently and sacrificially loving her through all life's trials. I'm still in the process of growing as man so I understand it's just that a PROCESS! Oh yes, I would love to see a picture with a beautiful smile! (enough with the fake profiles and stock photos madness!!!! I can't be tricked........I know what Beyonce looks like and she ain't on ) One last thought, while I wanted to share my values it is not my intention to portray myself through this profile as a totally serious person. (the key word is BALANCE) I assure you that I'm a down to earth, fun loving and an absolute jokester most times. Sharing smiles and laughter are extremely important to me. So be prepared to laugh at my jokes because they're funny.... at least I think they are. ;-) Lastly I'm getting messages from people that don't desire to have any children or any additional. This is very important to me and if that's your stance then we are not the right match. Free free to ask me any questions.......

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't go to clubs or bars but I love going to new ethnic restaurants. Hopefully I will have an opportunity to travel abroad soon.


Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love staying in shape/working out. I'm not obsessed but I think it's important to maintain a healthy life. I would desire that my potential mate feel the same way.

For fun

I enjoy the Philadelphia Eagles and watching my fav shows: The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones or classic Martin episodes. Sometimes I just vibe listening to my music, a very eclectic variety

Last read

I don't read much these days unless it's a text book. So the question should have been what's the last movies you've seen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm simply a Christian. Also I serve as a youth Minister but I'm just a normal guy.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral