Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Elizabeth, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Once Upon A Time...

In her own words

I am happy, funny, outgoing and looking to go out and have fun. I am not looking for one night stands...but a real relationship. I feel every relationship should begin as friends. I am honest, faithful and do not play nor deal with people who play games. Life is just too short for that. I can be shy when out of my element but can easily be pulled out of that with laughter. :) I do NOT want children of my own. I love other people's kids and am fine if my partner has them. If thats an issue...sorry its something that wont change. My life is pretty full and active. Hoping to add someone into it to enhance life!! Please live in CO. I will NOT do long distance relationships and have plenty of friends to chat with on the phone and online. I have canceled my membership because there doesnt seem to be anyone on here meeting even close to what I am looking for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Dogs are a big part of my life and are my career, so liking dogs is a must! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Seattle, WA. I love to travel. I have been to Canada, Mexico, Jamacia, Caymans (OMG amazing!), Germany and France.In Colorado my favorite place is the mountains by far. So pretty and great photo ops.

Favorite things

Favorite things.. wow.. I love so much! Animals of course, music..well just about everything. I have Ozzy, Garth Brooks, Miles Davis and Pink in the CD player right now. lol TV, love The Voice, cant help but love Adam and the great talent!

For fun

Travel, movies, read, explore Colorado (and other states), baseball games, swim, horseback riding. I love to do walking tours of cities and learn about the history.

Last read

I read A LOT. Just finished the Janet Evanovitch series. John Grisham is one of my favorites too and I have read almost everything he has written. I can spend hours in bookstores!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am self employed as a professional show dog handler. I travel all over the country and love it. It's a passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have been doing geneology research and have decided that I come from Leprechauns and Hillbilly's. lol I think everyone should do research on it.. its rather fascinating!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference