Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet dreams and flying machines.

In his own words

Well, here we go: Rather than tell my life story or treat this as my journal, I thought I would just jot down a few words and phrases of things I like to do and am passionate about. If you recognize yourself or feel a connection to some of them then maybe we are on to something. If not, don’t feel bad because I have heard that opposites attract. -Travel -Avocados -Empathy -“I’d be willing to try that” -Imperfections -Being present -Homemade -Trading massages -The cooking channel -“I would trade my raise for a little more vacation time.” And here are some of my not so favorite things (If this is you then again, don’t feel bad. You would probably end up not liking me before I decided I didn't like you :) - Designer brands - Poor grammar (c’mon people we learned the difference between “your” and “you’re” in Mr. Donahue’s 2nd grade English class! Although can you find the grammar mistake I threw into my profile?) - Bravo Network - Judging (before you get to know someone. Although, once you have given them a chance then judge away! Everyone isn’t for everyone.) - Superficial people (which kind of encompasses points 1, 3 and 4) -Absurd dietary restrictions (I understand that people didn't eat much gluten 10,000 years ago but people also only lived until they were 30, probably because they didn't eat enough gluten). I also go through phases of loving and hating bananas. Sometimes they make me gag and sometimes I can’t get enough of them. I know it’s not much to go off of but hopefully it gives you the essence of what I’m about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Brass Monkey in Koreatown, Sassafrass in Hollywood, Balcones de Peru, Malibu State Park


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Food: Thai, Mexican, Chinese TV: Colbert Report, Dexter, Mad Men Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Lost In Translation, The Perks of Being A Wallflower Music: Wilco, Bon Iver, The Band, Radiohead, Dawes, Girl Talk, Diplo, Local Natives

For fun

Bingeing on TV series, making chocolate, hiking in the hills, taking my frustration out on bowling pins, making food from scratch, talking with Grandma, going to the beach with the intention of reading then falling asleep after 2 pages.

Last read

A Heartbreaking Work Of Staggering Genius by David Eggers Favorite Books: The Power Of Now and Of Mice and Men



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a company that helps kids from other countries come to the US to participate in internships. I am the International Partner Manager which means that I keep in contact with all of our offices and partners around the world.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My Mom is Chinese (born in America) and my Dad is white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Santa Cruz class of 2009