Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Midwest guy who thinks life should be fun, interesting and spontaneous.

In his own words

I just transferred back to the Midwest after three years working out in Boston for a consulting firm. I try to fill my time biking, playing basketball, skiing, kayaking, watching auto racing and baseball, relaxing with friends and traveling. I'm socially aware, politically liberal and genuinely easy going. I'm just as happy making spontaneous trips/choices as exploring new neighborhoods and restaurants. Bottom line, I think life should be fun and interesting. At work I help develop corporate strategies so I like to talk about business, politics and what is going on in the world. I like to explore new ideas and enjoy thoughtful conversation about really any topic. I try to mix up my weekends and might be off skiing or biking or getting to know my new neighborhood the Gold Coast. I love my home town and my hometown teams. Go Tigers, go Spartans and Go Detroit!

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Chicago: Help me find some new spots In Boston - MFA/ICA, Castle Island, The Beehive, Toad, Acadia Park


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

1. Music (jazz, house/electronic, alternative) 2 Family 3. Detroit and Michigan State sports 4. A good book 5. Close friends 6. A car. I'm a petrol head.... what can I say?

For fun

I like to explore Chicago and stay active. If it's cold out I might head out West for some skiing, but when it's warm I try to hike, bike or jog along Lake Michigan.

Last read

I read the New Yorker, the Economist and the WSJ. I'm also making my way through 'Our Kind of Traitor' by John Le Carre and 'Fall of Giants' by Ken Follett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I spent three years in Boston working as an automotive industry analyst and just transferred to a business analyst consultant role at a large consulting firm. I just started studying for the GMAT and want to head back for my MBA within two years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral