Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NJIrishCowboy

27 year old man | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why do nice guys always finish last?

In his own words

I'm not the best at these "about me" things but I'll give it a try. I'm 27, I have two older brothers who are as close if not closer then friends. I'm in the army reserves and have been for almost 8 years, I was in for a year deployment to Afghanistan. I am also a volunteer firefighter for my home town. I am a full time nuclear security specialist at a Powerplant near the shore. I am a country boy at heart, I refer to older people as sir or ma'am. I enjoy anything outdoors, I hunt, fish, camp, and rock climb and my radio dial is almost always on a country station. I'm not a huge nfl fan but I am a die hard Philadelphia Flyers fan and I also enjoy watching the phillies. Anything else feel free to ask, I'm an open book Hobbies: anything outside, hunting fishing camping swimming/diving Movies: action, comedies, I'm ok with a chick flick too lol I actually really like the les miserable movie (my favorite musical) Tv is not a big thing for me but the one show I'm obsessed with is The Walking Dead I'm slowly opening up my tastes buds but I'm more likely ordering a burger or steak over anything else Colors: I love dark green, blue and my jeep is flyers orange lol Looking for a girl that can be my best friend but will tell me if I'm messing up. Someone who could be a knock out on a Friday night and the roll around in the mud/woods with me the next day Essentially I'm looking for my best friend :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Not a big TV person but I love watching "The Walking Dead"

For fun

On my free time I enjoy: hockey, running, hunting, fishing, mudding/off roading, Bon fires

Last read

"No Easy Day"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference