Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about what you REALLY want out of it!

In his own words

Hello guys!! Life is what you make of it! That is something that I have been recently re-learning. I've lived in the Sunrise/Ft. Lauderdale area since 2006 and I am a Veterinarian who currently works in Ft. Lauderdale area. I am very open and honest (I feel that these are two very important elements in ANY kind of relationship);I am caring, compassionate and a very good listener (at least that is what my friends, who seem to ALWAYS have BF problems, are telling me); and I have also been told that I have a very good sense of humor (even if it is at times, dark humor!). I am looking for a guy who knows who they are and what they want out this life; has a sense of humor and knows when and how to have fun. Since I've been single for two years now, I've seen alot of things that go on in the "gay world" of SFL, I know when I'm being had and when I've met a nice guy. And believe it or not, yes, I do like "the scene" that everyone else always says they're not into (come on guys, why are you fooling yourselves??) But "the scene" is what you make of it - there's nothing wrong with hanging with friends, having a drink or two and dancing the night away, especially if you go home with that special someone in your life. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have two Boston Terriers, Teddy and Spencer, 3 cats: Sebastian, Gordon and Jack and one parakeet named Sunny -- Teddy found her in the backyard two years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West is where I go to escape SFL Also enjoy visiting the Everglades and exploring around there when I can! Love NYC, Philly and Ocean City, MD!!

Favorite things

Love most types of music - pretty easy going there TV shows: don't really watch too much, just channel surf Movies: most genres but I especially love horror movies!!!

For fun

I love to go the beach on my days off! I also enjoy working in my garden and landscaping - I have a special interest in growing carnivorous plants, namely the tropical pitcher plants (Nepenthes); also love going out for dinner and dancing!

Last read

Short stories by H.P. Lovecraft -- creepy!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a practicing Veterinarian since 1997. I primarily work in Small Animal Medicine and General Surgery with a strong interest in Internal Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference