Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a look! I think you'll like what you see!

In his own words

In a nutshell, i'm just a simple guy who likes to live a simple life. I'm laid-back, mild-tempered, understanding, easy-going, humorous, intelligent, a go-getter, fun-loving but at the same time logical, and a good guy to get to know. Not much else to put except that I believe in chivalry. The rest is up to you to find out. Mostly I ask for a person to be yourself, but to get a little technical: Someone who's light-hearted, respectful, has a good family background and at the same time gets along with their family. She has to be funny, adventurous, sexy, intimate, playful, intelligent, have a good idea of common sense and be relaxed. A person whom I can invite to a quiet dinner on one night, and go to Wendy's in sweats the next with a big smile. She has to know herself and be independent, but not too much so so we can still hug and kiss each other after a long, hard day. I do appreciate a great kisser; I like to tell her how I'm feeling by physical contact. Someone who can go out to a fancy dinner one night, and order some pizza in sweats the next. A person who I can play games on my PS3, and she'll watch and play with me. A person who I can watch funny shows like Family Guy, and she'll get a kick out of it too. A person who is genuine about who they are and what they stand for. If you're any of those things, or all of them, then I think we can get along just fine! And this is the place to start finding out if you are that person. I just like to have a nurturing, intelligent, fun, down-to-earth woman who likes to play video games with me as well as enjoying an exhibit or comedy club. But mostly, be yourself. The rest will fall in place over time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Always was an animal lover. Thinking about getting a Curly-Coated Lab or a Siberian Husky. But instead of a purebred, I'll go to a local animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave & Busters, movie theater, pool hall, Barnes & Noble. For destinations, I always wanted to go overseas, like Japan, Rome, Singapore...

Favorite things

In music: Linkin Park, De La Soul, Wu-Tang Clan, Metallica, Talib Kweli, The Roots, Flying Lotus, A Tribe Called Quest, Raphael Saadiq. Foods: Steak, Sandwiches, Chicken Salads, Seafoods. TV Shows: That 70's Show, Family Guy, 24, News, SportsCenter.

For fun

Usually read books, play pool, watch movies; both at home and in the theater, playing video games on my PS3, driving to different places, going out to lounges.

Last read

The last book I read was Double Cross by James Patterson. Always been a fan of his novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Dell Certified System Engineer. I troubleshoot and repair Dell laptops and desktops at homes or businesses.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jehovah's Witness.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference