Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles of Camden, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Guaranteed 5 times more FUN than you ex!!

In his own words

My father said "Your write-up should be a like a woman's skirt - long enough to cover the essentials, but short enough to be interesting" So here it goes... I guess my family and friends would say I am a good man, I work hard and I am honest. Since I work hard, I like to have fun when I can, usually on the weekends, but with this new job it looks like finding the time is going to be a little harder then I thought... But I do love to have weekend vacations and do something I have never done before... Those select Sundays and napping and watching movies are pretty awesome as well!! I am sarcastic at times, and at times I just do not have a filter... I am uncoordinated and its really funny to see me dribble a basketball. I like all sports and will try and play them... I am also very competitive... I love romance, I love to cook and yes ill do the dishes! I am looking for a friend as well as someone to date. Someone who can listen and not just talk... Someone who is open minded and compatible with me. Family oriented is a MUST!! Honesty is a must as well... I spent 12 years in the Army... Been to many different countries and territories. If you know what a 11B4VT is... then you know all about my military career!! I'm a Restaurant/Bar General Manager and kind of a workaholic... Hope that's ok... Work hard now for an easy future!! ***Recently I lost my house to a fire... I am currently living with my parents, because I lost everything. Most guys do the same thing, dinner and a movie... Well I am changing all of that, because it isn't 1941 anymore, though I will still open the door for you, walk you to your door at night, and if you let me pay for the bill... We should go to Dave and Buster's, have a few drinks and unwind while playing games... We can relax around each other, we can chat and get to know each other... Afterwards we can get a bite to eat, get it to go, and sit in a park and look at the stars... After that, go crash a party, where people will envy us at the amount of fun we are having!! Never steal, lie or cheat. But if you must steal, then steal away my sorrows. And if you must lie, lie with me all the nights of my life. And if you must cheat then please cheat death because I couldn't live a day without you. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love all animals... My ex has my dog and I miss her very much (the dog, not the ex)!! I love Pitbulls, people make them bad, Pits are perfect dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorites would have to be anywhere in Euro, and any where that has a beach and it is hot! I love cruises they take you all over and a hotel on water, what more can you ask for? I hate the cold, winter sucks!!Name one good thing about the winter?


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music, tv and foods. The best is walking in Old City philly just around the houses and hearing someone playing Frank Sinatra in their house. Its nice...

For fun

Ill go to any of the PJ's, Drinkers, Pour House, The Irish Mile. I like to see movies and plays/musicals, I like to stay in and cook or read a book, relax, ect.

Last read

Right now I am reading all the books I read as a kid... Amazing how these books get better the older you get... I think my imagination got better over the years 1984, The Catcher in the Rye, Moby Dick, Treasure Island,The Picture of Dorian Gray...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Restaurant Manager at Rexy's Restaurant & Bar.... Long hours and long days...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Scottish... But all around AMERICAN!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
At a young age I wanted to become a priest, it stuck with me all the way until I was almost 19... Since then, I have experienced life and chose not to, I still believe in God, but I really don't go to church anymore, except for the holidays...
Languages: Arabic, English, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thomas Edison State College