Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a gentleman, but never a saint" V.R.

In his own words

Family is number one! I'm going to save you the long list that I am sure you have read on every other guys profile and just tell you I love endless amounts of outdoor activities. I think we can all agree that CO is beautiful and there is so much to do. I have been described by my best friends as honest, compassionate, open minded, very adventurous, caring, determined and unstoppable when I know what I want. I pride myself on the fact that I know how to treat a lady, but that does not mean I'm a total brown noser. I'm originally from the east coast and have been told that I have a heavy accent, but I can't hear it. I say what's on my mind and tend not to hide anything. This does not mean that I'm insulting or rude, but at times I can be intense. I'm definitely not the typical Colorado "Dude", and I'm most definitely not Vinnie from the Jersey shore even though that is my name and I'm from New Jersey. I am definitely guilty of letting very minor inappropriate things slip from time to time. I'm very happy and content with my life, and I am now looking to share it with somebody else who is equally as ready. I know exactly who I am, and what I am not looking for. If I'm not working I am usually out enjoying one of the many amazing things this state has to offer it's residents. From any activity outdoors to relaxing at home and reading a good book I am pretty much always happy. Keeping fit is extremely important to me because the success of my current career depends on it, and it's nice not to be gasping for air while out enjoying the high mountains. What I am looking for in a women is honesty, similar interest and a definite personality. Something that separates you from the rest (personality wise). A women who is secure with herself and her situation whatever it may be. I'm looking for a best friend who also has her own interest not just mine. You have to be a happy and positive person because, ultimately those are the only type of people I like to be around and that's who I want to be. Any questions, please ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moab, Rocky Mountain National Park... Favorite spot to stop for a beer is Backcountry Pizza in Nederland.

Favorite things

I like to laugh so... Favorite shows, It's Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory

For fun

snowboarding, climbing, hiking, biking, fly fishing. Seeing and experiencing new places, people and things

Last read

Points Unknown, The Greatest Adventure Writing of the Twentieth Century



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I teach at a school in Denver.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral