Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a intelligent,...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a intelligent, witty and charming guy. I run my own financial Consulting company , but I also teach in the MBA program of a local university for fun. I love life, and try living it to the fullest. I love laughing and making people laugh. I don’t take life too seriously but take my goals, business ideas and challenges ahead very seriously. I am very close to my family who mean everything to me. I like bold, outgoing girls who are confident, fun and have a strong personality. Communication is key for me and if you go out with me, you can expect a guy who knows how to treat a woman. Because I do and I will. I have to be sure we have chemistry though. Although it does sound cliche , I have a passion for traveling whether it be weekend getaways or to other continents. My favorite is Africa, including Kenya, South Africa, Tanzania and also Europe.My favorite place in the world is an airport , I love the feeling of sitting at the bar waiting for the boarding announcement thinking that I will be in some other country or city in hours!!!!! Well , I do like to get on the plane too and reach my destination! lol! I like going out occasionally for a fun night out , it could be dinner, lounges , dancing anything . I love anything outdoors including paddle boarding, wake boarding, kayaking , biking...I love adventure sports!!!! But I can stay in , cook dinner , watch a movie as well. I also love making spontaneous plans for weekend getaways.My favorite places are NYC, Breakers, Naples etc.... Most importantly, my ideal girl would be sweet, well mannered , and kind. Thats about it, I am way more fun in person anyways!!! Just say Hi if you think we'll hit it off ! We all create suffering for ourselves through our resistance, through our desire to have things different than the way they are - that is, our clinging or aversion - Noah Levine

His interests

Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickell, South Beach, Key Biscayne, Rome, Africa


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Spartacus, Rome, Sopranos, Dexter

For fun

To be honest, I love to travel as I think it enriches ones perspective of life. But besides that, I like any outdoorsy stuff like hiking, biking, horse back riding .

Last read

The Book of Secrets - Osho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Financial Consulting company . I have a Phd in Finance and primarily do Bond and stock portfolios for treasuries of corporates.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA (Rutgers University) PhD in Finance ( University of Central Florida)