Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Sewell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Still a Tom-Boy at heart!

In her own words

Life is good. Content. Not in a rush for a relationship. I am athletic, work out regularly. I like a man who is athletic too. I am pretty grounded. Not much frazzles me anymore... Honesty and communication is important to me, not sure any healthy relationship could survive without those important characteristics. I'm independent and respect that of others too. I shy away from drama or aggressive people. I have a lot of energy, but am no means hyper, just like to get things done :) I love to laugh and respect a great sense of humor. I enjoy early mornings as to late nights. Love fresh fish off the grill...and a nice bottle of vino. Dig bike rides motorized or peddle propelled. And will never pass up a great sports game (playing or watching). Like to get lost in some kind of Interior Design or just re-arranging the furniture. I like to paint either the walls or a canvas. Bliss is Playing cards pool side all day. Life is simple with the right outlook. The sky is the limit. Just looking for one good man :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Animals are great. Would have more but have enough responsibilities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere! I like an excursion to Florida when the cold gets to me. I like most sports, so always up for a sporting event. Enjoy sushi places for a night out. I like early mornings, watching the sun rise with coffee


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Enjoy most music, depends on situation. Watch crime scene shows or HGTV .

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, the beach, riding bikes, reading, gardening/landscaping , playing piano. Summer days lounging at the beach ..when in need of therapy, drive my beat up corvette :) A Calgon bath with candles is a weekly necessity.

Last read

I enjoy the newspaper, current events, mysteries, the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Don't wear it on my sleeve, but very faith based. Wholeheartedly believe that daily focus on the "main man" upstairs and doing the right thing, is essential in achieving peace and goodness in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse University former Orangewoman