Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Riverside, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking a minute to stop by and...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a minute to stop by and check out my profile. Let's see. Where do I start? Well, I'm pretty much the "guy next door". I have a great family. Great friends. Good job and believe laughter is the most powerful thing on the planet. I can be witty and sarcastic but can also hold my own when it comes to intellectual conversations. (as long as I know what we're talking about) Thanks to my parents, I'm very well mannered, respectful, and one of the reasons that chivalry isn't quite dead yet. Big fan of all Philly sports teams and stay active by playing a few myself. Also a big fan of music and constantly sing in the shower or get caught air drumming in my car at least once a week by one of my friends. What can I say? I'm a good time by myself. Lol Really don't have a type that I'm looking for. I mean, if you have chemistry and enjoy each others company, that's all that should matter. I'm not looking for a quick hook up or anything like that. Never been that type of guy so if that's what your looking for, I apologize and suggest you look elsewhere. Just looking for something real and someone to share a few laughs with as we go thru life together. Basically just a good guy who just never found the right girl. Wink or drop me a line if your interested and would like to chat. If not, good luck in your search and take care. :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely a spur of the moment kinda guy and could and usually end up anywhere. Don't really have a set spot but if I had my choice of a place, it would be a quiet, small bar with the jukebox playing.

Favorite things

Well, guess you can say I'm just a regular kind of guy. Like sports, cars, motorcycles, etc. Find cooking and music very theraputic and lastly, I love to laugh.

For fun

I'm a big believer in having fun no matter what I'm doing. Whether it's out on the town, hanging with friends and/or family, being at work, cleaning around the house....... doesn't matter. Everything can be fun if you want it to be. :)

Last read

Just finished reading "Scar Tissue". The Autobiography of Anthony Kiedis, frontman of the Red Hot Chili Peppers. Not sure whats on the agenda next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
To make a long story short, I work with kids. For the most part I do enjoy my job but it has it's ups and downs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Abington, PA, grew up in NE Philly and now currently reside in Delanco NJ. Oh, and with a name like mine, you can bet I'm Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't do the church thing all that much. Not a real religious kinda person (unless the Eagles are down by 10 with 2:00 left in the fourth quarter.) but very opened minded about other people's beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated from a small town High School in NJ, joined the Army, and got a two year degree from the Georgia Military College while stationed in Georgia.