Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like many other people out here I'm a...

In his own words

Like many other people out here I'm a transplant from a small town on the east coast. However I quickly fell in love California, and at the moment I can't imagine living anywhere else! I love to get out and stay active, but I'm just as comfortable kicking back and staying in for a quiet night. I'm passionate about riding motorcycles, but if it's not your thing I completely understand =) Sometimes I feel guilty about not taking advantage of how close the beach is, but when I do head to the beach it usually involves walking my puppy along the strand or going out at night to enjoy some good company. I also love going to live events whenever I get the chance. Whether it's supercross, a football/hockey game, or a band performing, I'll always have a good time! Hopefully you enjoy some of these things to, but if not...I'm always up for trying something new! Ideally I'm looking for someone who is at least a little bit adventurous, intelligent, open to experiencing new things, and has a great sense of humor! I'd like to find myself in a serious relationship, but there isn't a crazy rush to get there. If any of this sounds like you, then I look forward to hearing from you! Note: One last thing.....I've never really felt these profiles do a very good job of describing anyone's likes/dislikes/personality, and I'm fairly positive I haven't done the best job in painting a picture of mine lol. So if you're thinking my only interests are motorcycles, or my bio isn't the most informative, feel free to get in touch so I can clear that up for you =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a puppy named Kana and he rocks! I picked him up one day completely out of the blue and now I can't imagine my life without him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend a decent amount of time around Hermosa Beach, either walking my puppy along the strand or bouncing around at night with friends.

Favorite things

My two favorite foods are pizza and sushi...not together though! There are so many fantastic places out here on the West Coast to go for sushi. Unfortunately, finding a good slice of pizza is proving to be harder than I thought =(

For fun

I love to snowboard when I can, and although I've never been surfing, I would love to learn. It's actually kind of ridiculous that I haven't been surfing since I live so close to the beach, but it's on the "To Do" list.

Last read

The Heart & The Fist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a engineering consulting firm!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference