Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never had a bad day in my life!

In his own words

Optimistic, fun loving, entrepreneur. I'm a big fan of people in general. The only judgment I will ever pass is that judgmental people have it all wrong. I thoroughly enjoy exercising (Crossfit junky) and outdoor activities (any place with water) as much as staying at home, relaxing and watching a movie. I never take myself too seriously. I love corny jokes and off beat comedy. If you have a fun sense of humor we will probably hit it off. I thoroughly enjoy making fun of myself. That being said, I am a confident person who knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go get it. I take pride in my morals, work ethic, and the ability to overcome adversity by finding opportunities in every difficulty. I'm not a fixer-upper. I'm an adult and have my life well organized. I have two amazing little boys, 6 and 3 years old, and they are the lights of my life. Best job of I have ever had is being a great father. My experience with dating and having children is that there are three types of people: 1) they're not interested (understandable) 2) within a week they're making plans to take the kids to the zoo (serious warning sign) or 3) they are open minded and willing to see where things go (perfect!). I have split custody with my children, so the free time I have to myself is precious and is often spent on spontaneous adventures (white water rafting in Durango, beach in Mexico, hiking in Colombia, etc. . .). Having a partner in crime to enjoy these adventures, as well as the quiet serene moments, would be great. As for what I am looking for in another, I am looking for someone who has life in their eyes and depth to their soul. I do not believe there is any specific characteristic in someone that will ultimately lead to happiness, but if I were to take a shot at describing what I find the most appealing, it is a person who has "it". If I were to describe "it" it would be an awareness and understanding that is not taught by dogma but rather gifted naturally by karma, and inevitably leads to inner peace and an overall love of life. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and can simply be themselves.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars and Unique Restaurants

Favorite things

Sunday Fundays, all Philadelphia Sports, Crossfit, Movies, (almost) all music, peanut butter jelly sandwiches, bacon, smiling, traveling, adventures, and relaxing

For fun

Exercise, outdoor activities, and sometimes just doing nothing can be awesome!

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Villanova University