Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Orangeville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 47-59 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you spontaneous Giddy up :)

In his own words

Seeking like minded person to spend quality time with, enjoying each other’s company. Someone who's enlightened and realizes that life is a fantastic journey that is made better with a companion. Is that you ? taking in the beauty around me along the way. I Would like to meet someone who has some similar interests but also have interests of their own. The three things I find most attractive in a person are intelligence, humility and self confidence. If you can stimulate the area between my ears, the rest of me follows quite nicely. I let my heart lead me when it comes to all my relationships in my family and friends. I have the "is what it is" attitude and don't fret over the things that I cannot change. I think that we are here on earth to build one another up and make each other better in the gifts or talents that we have been given and I would like to talk to someone that has an open mind and likes to take chances. Someone that likes to joke around and can make me laugh. If you can handle me smiling and want to laugh along then we should talk. I am a very loving, passionate, caring, and creative person. I believe in being honest and upfront about my feelings and try to always treat others as I want to be treated. I am NOT looking for a hook-up or a one nite stand I am looking for someone to pursue long term relationship and who knows possible marriage. Spending great quality time with the person they love and care about. I am a definite person and very outgoing. I am very confident of who I am. I desire someone to spend the rest of my life with, caring for each other and helping to bring out the best in one another. If you honestly think you are that woman then drop me an email and will get back at you!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Niagara on the lake Muskoka Tobermory Barbados Ellicottville Downtown Sauble beach East Coast My Place

Favorite things

Dining in & out , Entertaining @ home , Walk & hikes , Travel , Golf , Beach , Waterfront , Big Bang Theory , 60 Minutes , Discovery, NFL Movies , Music , Theatre , Weekend getaways , Patios , Small towns , Wineries

For fun

Golf , Patios , Walks & hikes , Bbqs , Cribbage / Board games , Skiing downhill or cross country, Beer & wings , Home improvement projects , Gardening , Travelling , Discovering new small towns and venues

Last read

The Woman,s Manual :) Celestine Prophecy Golf Digest Toronto Star



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (140cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference