Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am a confident and goal orientated lady who enjoys life. I love the outdoors and anything that will make me laugh.

In her own words

I have a big heart full of love. I am generous, caring, forgiving and have a lot to offer the person that wants to share life experiences with me. I am loyal, supportive and value commitment. My friends would describe me as sincere, compassionate and willing to help others in need. I am an affectionate person full of passion and desire. I am self motivated and hard working. Yet I am adventurous and down to earth. I enjoy everything from fishing to fine dinning. I am close with my family and friends. Therefore would like someone that can enjoy family outings. I enjoy working in the yard, weekend getaways, wine tasting, watching movies, extreme weather, fires on a cold winter night, cuddling on the couch enjoying each others company, meaningful conversations. Listening to music, walks on the beach, breathtaking views, hiking, camping, swimming, and of course traveling. I can adapt to most situations with ease. I am looking for a partner that is confident, goal oriented and comfortable in most situations. Someone who knows how to communicate and not afraid to show public displayed affection . Someone that will walk with me holding hands. I want to meet someone that not only makes me feel complete, but rather we make each other feel complete. The perfect person would be willing to share life responsibilities, whether it was cooking, cleaning, yard work, home improvement projects, family gatherings, entertaining, as well as shopping. Someone who wants to be a partner in life. I am looking for someone who can be spontaneous and is ok with stepping out of their comfort zone. Willing to work through life challenges together as some things we encounter is beyond our control. I would like someone who is driven to accomplish the next goal. One that knows how to treat others with respect and has good moral values. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I love to learn new things, and I am comfortable with "do it yourself" projects. I also have a big heart for animals. I have had dogs my entire life and I enjoy the unconditional love they have to give. Are you my match? E-mail me or if you're a little shy "wink" at me and I will email you first. We never know, unless we try. What is the worst thing that can happen? We gain friendships. Thank you for reading my profile and I wish you the best at finding who you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Min Pin name Tasia. She is very dear to me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going anywhere tropical. I don't have much in the way of hot spots. I can have a good time doing anything when I am with the right company.

Favorite things

I love to swim, ski, and go boating, Im always willing to ride a roller coaster. I like to spend time gardening. It is very theraputic to me as well as rewarding. I like to play cards or just enjoy a quite evening.

For fun

I like weekend getaways, an evening out or a quiet night at home. I like to create fused glass pieces . I enjoy being with friends, family, and meeting new people. I love rivers, lakes, oceans, skiing and boating

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been a Cosmetologist for 15 years and I work for
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cosmetology School and Junior College